Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Cat Chow Healthy Weight PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 64 OF 579

Options Available: 13 Lb bag

Shop Purina Cat Chow Healthy Weight
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 6944 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by cats love I have three cats and they all loved the taste of the healthy weight food. They are all house cats and lazy, but what cat isn't? Great way to maintain healthy weight. 06/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by THEY ALL LOVE IT!! This cat chow helps maintain a healthy weight for my three adult indoor cats and they love the flavor! That is a win win for me!! 06/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great for both! Especially in the winter months when they can't get outside and run, play and hunt, this brand helps keep them full, yet trim! 06/13/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Cats loved it I tryed this product for my over weight cats, they were hungry all the time. I'm not sure if they were really hungry or just loved the taste. 06/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats love it! We use this food at the rescue I volunteer at so I decided to give it to my cats who were starting to gain weight, even on a strict feeding schedule. They love this food and are always waiting for their feedings. We love purina! 06/12/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by healthy weight one of my cats has a tendency to eat all of the food, so he is a bit overweight. while the idea of this food is great, he doesn't seem to like the taste a lot. my other cat, who is a healthy weight, enjoys it though! 06/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Fat cat We had one cat that was a little overweight and the vet recommended this formula as a low cost alternative to the expensive brands they sold. She lost 5 pounds and is much happier and healthier now. 06/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Product and Taste That All Cats Love I just purchased this product and my cat seems to enjoy it. She is strictly an indoor cat. About six months ago, she was spayed and started putting on weight. She is almost three-years-old now. She was a rescued kitty and at the time, I did not know that she was expecting a litter of kittens. She loves watching the outdoors from every window in the house. I try to play with her every day. She likes to try and help me make the bed every morning. LOL. She has busy balls and cat nip toys, but just needs a little boost in slimming down and maintaining a healthy weight. 06/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by healthy weight review for my old kitty So I have always been a big Purina fan not just for my cats for both food and litter but also my dogs as well. My older cat Hunter was having weight issues so I slowly switched him over and will the new food n me being more active with him hes more play ful and looking back to his adorabe self. Just cant bet it good quality products and lots to fertility but cant beet the name as well. I just always go for Purina. 06/11/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by Fat Cat My Russian blue, Buddy, has a LITTLE weight problem. So I decided to put him on Purina Healthy Weight. He has been on it for over 2 years now and NO more weight gain. However, there hasn't been any weight loss either and yes I have increased his daily activity. I would like to see a product that is designed specifically for indoor cats and loosing weight. 06/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by She loves it! I have a young cat who is very overwieght. When I tried her on the Healthy weight food she loved it which surprised me since she was a picky eater! She has been on it for about three months and has even lost a few pounds. She is more active and alot happier! Thanks 06/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Love it! My cat has lost weight to this food, which is great! I mean he wasn't fat or chubby, but he was getting a little pudgy. Thanks! 06/11/2015
Page 64 of 579 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380 381 382 383 384 385 386 387 388 389 390 391 392 393 394 395 396 397 398 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428 429 430 431 432 433 434 435 436 437 438 439 440 441 442 443 444 445 446 447 448 449 450 451 452 453 454 455 456 457 458 459 460 461 462 463 464 465 466 467 468 469 470 471 472 473 474 475 476 477 478 479 480 481 482 483 484 485 486 487 488 489 490 491 492 493 494 495 496 497 498 499 500 501 502 503 504 505 506 507 508 509 510 511 512 513 514 515 516 517 518 519 520 521 522 523 524 525 526 527 528 529 530 531 532 533 534 535 536 537 538 539 540 541 542 543 544 545 546 547 548 549 550 551 552 553 554 555 556 557 558 559 560 561 562 563 564 565 566 567 568 569 570 571 572 573 574 575 576 577 578 579
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X