Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Cat Chow Healthy Weight PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 570 OF 579

Options Available: 13 Lb bag

Shop Purina Cat Chow Healthy Weight
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 6944 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Four say Paws up! I have four cats, 3 of which are a tad bit overweight. They average weight between them is 17lbs. They're big cats and eat quite a bit. They're not fussy, but, boy, they went to town on Healthy Weight. They LOVED it. I got it as a sample first, then bought a bag and have been buying it ever since. I do believe they have dropped a pound or so each since being on it and are never hungry all the time. This cat food is the best I've bought yet. Thanks Purina, for helping my boys. 10/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by They gobble it up! Our 15 year old is an EXTREMELY finicky eater, but when I presented a handful of the new Purina Cat Chow Healthy Weight formula, he gobbled it up, so I poured a bowl full & he proceeded to chow down & his younger sister & brother both followed his lead! Thank you for making such a delicious cat food that our babies LOVE to eat! Especially one that has the added benefit of weight management because our oldest isn't overweight, but he could benefit from losing a pound or two, it would help alleviate the severity of his arthritic hips & ankles. Our middle cat, our only female is slender & according to their doctor, she's at a perfect weight, but our youngest is a tad bit overweight, solid as a rock, but very active, so this formula will definitely help him too. We love our babies & knowing they have food they love makes us very happy cat parents! Thank you once again! 09/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Purrfect Since I became an indoor cat about a year ago, Naturals has been the staple of my diet. I feel healthy and content. No need for a change. 09/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Healthy Weight Trial My cat has been on Purina Indoor for many years. When I saw this new food, I decided to work it into her diet since she was getting a bit of a tummy. I have found that she has been eating a bit less, and has lost some of her tummy and is a bit more active thanks to her new kibble perhaps? Thanks Purina! 09/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Purina Healthy Weight Cat Chow is for more than cats who need to lose weight We've always fed Our Teesha Iams until we received a sample of Purina Cat Chow Healthy Weight. At first we fed a few kibbles at a time as if we would do for a cat treat. Then we gave Teesha a small bowl. She went wild for the flavor. Teesha has sensitive teeth and had no trouble eating the Purina and has had no trouble digesting the food. She had problems chewing and digesting the Iams cat food. I'm just sorry we went all those years paying a premium price when Purina has the better value and quality in my opinion. 09/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by fantastic menu..a feast for a feline..:) all the finest things in a meal to feast on for the cat who watches their weight..:) 09/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by weight control My cat, Onyx, loves the weight control formula! She can't wait until I feed her in the morning. ;-) 09/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Buys My cat purrs when he eats this food. That is a sure sign that he loves it and that's what's most important. 09/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by purina cat chow my cats love it and it does not sit in their dishes also they dont vomit it settles right they seem to know the bag they all are happy 09/20/2012
Rated 1 out of 5by I have had hundresds of cats over the years and many were rescued some even feral, they all did very well on the variety best for them but only Purina Excellant product- my cats are heathy, in good weight and live long lives 09/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Great for Young and Old i have two cats and they are 4 years apart in age so the weight control works for both.. 09/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Prina Cat Chow - Natural My household has 4 felines, 1 male and 3 females .All are either Siamese or Siamese X. Naturally they have been spayed / neutered so there will not add to the over population..... I have found out, after many years of ownership, that Purina cat food is the best for all 4 of my cats. One of my girls gets constantly picked on by the dominant female and has been very thin all her live. Since I switched to Purina Naturals my litttle skinny one has actually put on some weight and I find her alot at the food dish, enjoying this brand of food over all the others! 09/20/2012
Page 570 of 579 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380 381 382 383 384 385 386 387 388 389 390 391 392 393 394 395 396 397 398 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428 429 430 431 432 433 434 435 436 437 438 439 440 441 442 443 444 445 446 447 448 449 450 451 452 453 454 455 456 457 458 459 460 461 462 463 464 465 466 467 468 469 470 471 472 473 474 475 476 477 478 479 480 481 482 483 484 485 486 487 488 489 490 491 492 493 494 495 496 497 498 499 500 501 502 503 504 505 506 507 508 509 510 511 512 513 514 515 516 517 518 519 520 521 522 523 524 525 526 527 528 529 530 531 532 533 534 535 536 537 538 539 540 541 542 543 544 545 546 547 548 549 550 551 552 553 554 555 556 557 558 559 560 561 562 563 564 565 566 567 568 569 570 571 572 573 574 575 576 577 578 579
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X