Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Cat Chow Healthy Weight PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 57 OF 579

Options Available: 13 Lb bag

Shop Purina Cat Chow Healthy Weight
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 6944 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by my fat cat i had an overweight cat who needed to lose a few lbs. and tried this type of food. he lost weight the healthy way and is doing great 06/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by very good My cat is picky when it comes to her food, but this she'll enjoy. 06/26/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Max and Rowdy Max and Rowdy were getting too heavy so we switched them to healthy weight. They love it and they are healthier for it. 06/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great for Elvis Our Elvis loves to eat, and you can tell. We feed him Purina healthy weight and it helps him with his weight. 06/25/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Good product Once I got home with the healthy weight cat chow my cat started to sniff the bag , all over, even before I opened it. She seems to like it plus it's good for her. 06/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Consistent and What my Cats Wants I actually got a sample of this food in one of my other purina cat chows varieties I was using at the time. I thought to myself, "my cats are never going for this 'diet' food." Oh man, was I wrong. They loved the taste of it. I switched their food to this after seeing my cats reactions. Everything was fine for months, but then one time we had to switch because I couldn't find the healthy weight one when I went to the store, and it my cat Sadie sick. She was awful and the vet told us it was probably the change in food. I went absolutely everywhere to find more of the healthy weight variety and made sure they were only eating that. Didn't take too long and my Sadie was back to herself. I see no reason to change their diet from this cat chow variety. 06/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by kitten chow I have rescued and bottled fed kittens and I find that the kiten chow is a perfect consistency 06/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Product! I just started one of my cats on this and can already tell a difference in his energy level and weight. He loves the taste! 06/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Happy Cat You may have heard of Grumpy Cat, well my cat is Happy Cat since I started feeding him healthy weight. He is on steroids for a skin allergy and gained some weight because of that, so I decided to feed him healthy weight and he really likes it. The nuggets are small and easier for him to eat. My other cat is a skinny cat and he gobbles it down too...they are both at a healthy weight and so I would recommend this to anyone with a fussy eater. It's a Good Thing! 06/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Product I will buy any Purina brand product. In my opinion they are the best. Purina has the same quality that the other high cost name brands have. Also, my kitten and adult cat love it. Therefore, why pay out a lot more money for those expensive brands when you get the same quality cat food with Purina? :) 06/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat tears open the bag before I can feed her! My cat likes to tear the bag open when I bring one home from the grocery store. She just can't wait until I place her food in her bowl. Even the two stray cats I'm feeding go for the healthy weight food before they go for the Friskies food that I leave them! 06/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by healthy My cat loves Purina. He has been eating Purina since he was a kitten. We've tried other kinds of cat food due to cost, but he only like Purina. 06/23/2015
Page 57 of 579 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380 381 382 383 384 385 386 387 388 389 390 391 392 393 394 395 396 397 398 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428 429 430 431 432 433 434 435 436 437 438 439 440 441 442 443 444 445 446 447 448 449 450 451 452 453 454 455 456 457 458 459 460 461 462 463 464 465 466 467 468 469 470 471 472 473 474 475 476 477 478 479 480 481 482 483 484 485 486 487 488 489 490 491 492 493 494 495 496 497 498 499 500 501 502 503 504 505 506 507 508 509 510 511 512 513 514 515 516 517 518 519 520 521 522 523 524 525 526 527 528 529 530 531 532 533 534 535 536 537 538 539 540 541 542 543 544 545 546 547 548 549 550 551 552 553 554 555 556 557 558 559 560 561 562 563 564 565 566 567 568 569 570 571 572 573 574 575 576 577 578 579
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X