Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Cat Chow Healthy Weight PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 548 OF 579

Options Available: 13 Lb bag

Shop Purina Cat Chow Healthy Weight
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 6944 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5by Corn This product is mainly corn, as a Biologist I couldnt give him this food knowing there is a Purina formula better with vitamins and minerals. Ive never seen a cat eating from a corn field or eating from a corn cob so why would I want to feed them mostly corn? 11/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats love it! I have two inside cats who were both getting pudgy. I switched to Healthy Weight food the first time I saw it in the store and both of the cats have slimmed down. They love it! 11/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My Cats My cats love this product. They are very finkie but the love this. 11/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by my cat loves the taste! My.cat thinks it tastes good and it helps her maintain a healthy weight 11/02/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by cat chow review My cats did not care as much for this product as most other food. 11/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by fat cat this is the first cat that we rescued, she was skittish and would never let you pat her. she lives outside, we can't get her to come in the house it has taken my husband years to get her to come to him, and I mean years! he was patient and loving and it paid off. we live in florida and it does get very cold at times, ours is a wet cold that sinks into your bones. since she won't come inside, her buddy sets her up a warm covered place to snuggle down into. making sure she has an escape exit if she needs it. he even gave her his coat when he got home from work one very cold day , so she would be warm and could be comforted by his scent. she "nested" in it during that cold spell. he makes sure that she is fed and has fresh water. gives her treats, and brushes her when she is willing. she was so skinny when we first got her. now after years of eating whatever she wanted, and eating as much as she could......a habit from her days of hunger.........sigh, she has lost her kittenish figure. so I looked at the Purina products at my store and wouldn't you know it. there was a cat chow designed for my rotund little feline. best part is she likes it! we like the health benefits and we see a difference in her "waistline". now if we could only get the dogs to stop eating it! 11/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Cat Chow Healthy Weight This is the first cat food all 7 of my cats will eat. I still give them some other kinds from time to time, but it's nice to know that they're so contented with this. Among other things, it makes shopping so much easier, but I especially like how fond they are of it. 11/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Good for overweight cats. I feed one of my cats Weight Management Formula. It is a great product and in fact all the cats like it. The cat who eats it hasn't lost a lot of weight but he is definitely more active and feels better since I've been feeding this to him. 11/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by awsome!! So far my cats love it so much plan to buy more :-) 11/02/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Purina Cat Chow Healthy My cat likes Purina Cat Chow Healthy Weight and I like how it keeps her at her right weight. 11/02/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by chubby cats A must if you have overweight cats. I want my cats to maontain a healthy weight and I know this is a quality ptoduct. 11/02/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by It is very similar to the other bag of the indoor formula. I used this rarely, but when I did it was not for weight improvement. It has large amounts of grains for a diet which causes weigh gain but you get what you pay for! Large amount for a small price compare to over brands. 11/02/2013
Page 548 of 579 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380 381 382 383 384 385 386 387 388 389 390 391 392 393 394 395 396 397 398 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428 429 430 431 432 433 434 435 436 437 438 439 440 441 442 443 444 445 446 447 448 449 450 451 452 453 454 455 456 457 458 459 460 461 462 463 464 465 466 467 468 469 470 471 472 473 474 475 476 477 478 479 480 481 482 483 484 485 486 487 488 489 490 491 492 493 494 495 496 497 498 499 500 501 502 503 504 505 506 507 508 509 510 511 512 513 514 515 516 517 518 519 520 521 522 523 524 525 526 527 528 529 530 531 532 533 534 535 536 537 538 539 540 541 542 543 544 545 546 547 548 549 550 551 552 553 554 555 556 557 558 559 560 561 562 563 564 565 566 567 568 569 570 571 572 573 574 575 576 577 578 579
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X