Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Cat Chow Healthy Weight PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 529 OF 579

Options Available: 13 Lb bag

Shop Purina Cat Chow Healthy Weight
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 6944 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Great for a hard to please kitty. My cat is on a weight reduction plan and it has been very hard finding a cat food that she will eat. Lucky me, she loves this one. I mix it with some regular food and she eats it right up. Highly recommend. Purina is a brand I trust - so this is a win win. 11/15/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by acceptance Sweetpea accepted the Healthy Weight food. After a couple of days she might refuse to eat much, but this is okay. 11/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Picky eaters My cats are pretty fussy but not with this cat food! They love it! 11/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My Cat Loves Healthy Weight Formula! We're trying to get my slightly overweight cat slimmed down a bit, so bought a bag of Purina Cat Chow Healthy Weight. I was worried that he wouldn't like it as well, but my cat LOVES it! Unfortunately he loves it a bit too much! I've been measuring it out and feeding him twice a day, so hopefully we'll see some results soon. I can definitely recommend it. 11/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Lily loves it! I have four cats and one of them, Lillian, is overweight (well, was). I have been feeding her this for quite some time and she has finally gotten down to a normal weight and looks and feels healthy. Thanks! 11/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Very good My overweight cat enjoys this food. I hope it will help him lose some weight and keep it off. Price is very reasonable. 11/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Healthy Weight This is a great product. Helps control weight like it states. 11/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Fat cats this is so good for my "FAT" cats.They really like it and it helps them lose a bit of fat. 11/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great! Really does help control weight Whenever I notice my cat looking a little bit heavy, I switch to this food and coupled with a little bit more exercise, she is down to a healthy weight before I know it. It is great to keep weight under control as well. My vet recommended something far more expensive, but I feel this is equally as good and my cat loves it too! 11/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Healthy and Good I was excited and unsure when I first bought the Healthy Weight. I was very happy when Louie, my 14 pounder ate it and liked it from the get go . I know that I am feeding him healthier and he enjoys the taste, so it is a win-win. Thanks for continuing to come out with new products. 11/14/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Great thing for the fat cats in the house I bought this for a few months when my cat was a little overweight and it worked nicely because I noticed he need as much to be full. That's always a plus :) 11/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Healthy Weight Food My cat Fiona is very picky about her dry food and only likes certain ones. I had read other reviews on Purina Cat Chow Healthy Weight and decided to give it a try. I was really happy I did as she loves it and will eat this better than her canned food. Thanks for all your reviews. 11/14/2013
Page 529 of 579 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380 381 382 383 384 385 386 387 388 389 390 391 392 393 394 395 396 397 398 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428 429 430 431 432 433 434 435 436 437 438 439 440 441 442 443 444 445 446 447 448 449 450 451 452 453 454 455 456 457 458 459 460 461 462 463 464 465 466 467 468 469 470 471 472 473 474 475 476 477 478 479 480 481 482 483 484 485 486 487 488 489 490 491 492 493 494 495 496 497 498 499 500 501 502 503 504 505 506 507 508 509 510 511 512 513 514 515 516 517 518 519 520 521 522 523 524 525 526 527 528 529 530 531 532 533 534 535 536 537 538 539 540 541 542 543 544 545 546 547 548 549 550 551 552 553 554 555 556 557 558 559 560 561 562 563 564 565 566 567 568 569 570 571 572 573 574 575 576 577 578 579
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X