Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Cat Chow Healthy Weight PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 511 OF 579

Options Available: 13 Lb bag

Shop Purina Cat Chow Healthy Weight
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 6944 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Ray Ray As I said in my last review I have 4 cats and each of the have different needs. Therefore eat different food. My Ray Ray is one of my rescue cats. When I got him he had been in a cage for a while and had no energy, he was also almost 19 pounds. After I took him to the vet she had some concerns about his health..She suggested I put him on a diet. That was a hard thing for me to do. I felt like he was so unhappy for so long that I would not deny him all the food he wanted. But once he became secure in knowing he had found his forever home and that he was loved and cared for, I began cutting back on his food amount. When he still was not losing weight, I decided to put him on healthy weight diet from Purina..He loves the taste and I'm happy to say he is now 14 pounds of healthy, energetic cat..He runs he plays he even smiles...Thank you healthy weight from Purina. 12/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by eats up whole I have 3 cats and 1 of them digs in and eats her bowl of Healthy Weight so quickly that sometimes she doesn't even chew, just swallows it whole. All 3 girls love this food, not one turns her nose at it. 12/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by great stuff cat really like this they do not get sick or get tired of this food 12/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Healthy cats I tried the Healthy Weight Purina product as I had a coupon and my cats loved it. All three are indoor cats and they have very healthy appetites. This food gives them all the nutrition they need with fewer calories. They look great and feel friskier. 12/01/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Thinning waist This has allowed my cat who was getting chubby to lose some weight. 12/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by great product! I have 4 cats and they all love the taste of this food! I love the price. I bought this for 1 of my cats because he is strictly indoors and he was starting to gain weight. 12/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Purina Healthy Weight I have 5 cats and they all love this food. I feed Purina Complete to my youngest, but he sneaks to the other bowls to eat the Healthy Weight. The other 4 were a little overweight, but after only a month of eating Healthy Weight, they are losing some weight. 12/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My Cat Loves this food... My 8 year old cat loves this food. I like the small pieces and the different colors. I seems to be helping her maintain vs. gaining weight. She is still very playful and has a lot of energy. 12/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by At Last We are fortunate to have two cats who found us about eight years ago. As they've aged, one developed a weight problem and finding the right food that he would accept became difficult. Once we brought home Purina Healthy Weight everyone was happy. They both love the taste and they are both maintaining a "healthy weight" now. Thanks Purina! 12/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by the fat cat's friend I have used this for 2 cats that were obese when rescued. Both ceased to gain weight. The younger of those is still with us, and a solid, sleek, normal weight cat, moved to Indoor Formula now. 12/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Product for All Sizes Patches, Punkie, Peter, and Pawly are four pleasingly plump pussycats. who eat only Purina Pet Products. The food is so good, they always ask for more and their mother keeps their bowls full. No more! They are enjoying their Healthy Purina Pet Food, provided in sensible amounts and are beginning to look much better. Here we go, Hollywood. 12/01/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Cat's love I didn't give this to my cat, but to the strays that come around my house. it was gone quicker than any other food I would put out there. 12/01/2013
Page 511 of 579 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380 381 382 383 384 385 386 387 388 389 390 391 392 393 394 395 396 397 398 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428 429 430 431 432 433 434 435 436 437 438 439 440 441 442 443 444 445 446 447 448 449 450 451 452 453 454 455 456 457 458 459 460 461 462 463 464 465 466 467 468 469 470 471 472 473 474 475 476 477 478 479 480 481 482 483 484 485 486 487 488 489 490 491 492 493 494 495 496 497 498 499 500 501 502 503 504 505 506 507 508 509 510 511 512 513 514 515 516 517 518 519 520 521 522 523 524 525 526 527 528 529 530 531 532 533 534 535 536 537 538 539 540 541 542 543 544 545 546 547 548 549 550 551 552 553 554 555 556 557 558 559 560 561 562 563 564 565 566 567 568 569 570 571 572 573 574 575 576 577 578 579
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X