Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 51 OF 70

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 6944 reviewers.

  • Great
    My cat eats it, Not his favorite, but don't mind it. by on 04/24/2014
  • YUM
    My cat absolutely LOVES Purina Cat Chow Healthy Weight! He can't get enough of it and always asks for more! by on 04/24/2014
  • Great Product!
    My cats enjoy the variety Purina offers! I'm so glad that they provide different flavors so my cats won't get bored by on 04/24/2014
  • Fantastic!
    My older cat Blue Beard just loves this! He was a tad over weight and after just one week started to lose weight! by on 04/24/2014
  • big kitty to small kitty
    took some time for kitty to start to eat this product by on 04/24/2014
  • Love this!
    my cats enjoy this one as well too, i believe they just like the taste of purina products compared to others! by on 04/24/2014
  • Satisfying
    My cat gets two scoops a day. She eats the first one during the day by on 04/24/2014
  • Great Product
    My cat loves the taste and comes running every time she hears the bag open! by on 04/24/2014
  • Excellent Purina Cat Food
    This is the 1 Purina Healthy Weight Cat Food all of my Cat's will eat!!! I also like that there are no dye's in it. The pretty colors in the other Pet Foods Dry are for people not animals and we are not the one's eatting it, so I like that it does not have any dye's in. This is Great Cat Food for Indoor Cats!!! by on 04/24/2014
  • Healthy Diet
    I buy this bag particularly for one of my cats that is a little on the, how should I say, well loved side. He can be a glutton sometimes! He enjoys the taste of this cat food more than any other brand of "healthy weight" foods out there! by on 04/24/2014
  • Cat Food
    It's good to know that my cat is eating healthy and enjoying the food she is eating. by on 04/24/2014
  • Good quality food.
    Is good in vitamins for your grrrrrrr kitty a most buy. by on 04/24/2014
  • good
    this is perfect for my oveweight cat is has fiver to keep him on the go when he cant he can disgest better by on 04/24/2014
  • Healthy weight Healthy cat
    My cat was overweight prior to buying purina. After feeding her purina for a week she dropped the 3 out of 5 pounds the vet said to loose. by on 04/24/2014
  • Losing Weight Together!
    Eight months ago, my doctor had a long talk with me about my weight. Around that time, my Harley got pancreatitis and almost died. The vet told me that if I wanted Harley to live a long and happy life, she needed to lose weight. Harley and I have been on a weight loss journey together, since then. We get exercise together (I wave her toy around for her while I do aerobics). And we both have our healthy food - it's fruits and veggies for me and Purina Healthy Weight for her. In the past eight months, I've lost 31 pounds and she's lost 2 pounds! We've still got a ways to go, but I'm so happy we get to continue this journey together so we can both live long and happy lives :) by on 04/24/2014
  • Littles Favorite
    This is the best cat food. Great job Purina! All my cats love it! by on 04/24/2014
  • Healthy
    I recommend this cat food for kitties who need a little extra help to get to a good healthy weight. My kitty is a little older and I use this when I feel she needs to put on a little more weight. You do not want to feel their ribs when stroking the sides of your kitty! by on 04/24/2014
  • Greeeeattt
    Such a good product my cat was in heaven like no joke ! by on 04/24/2014
  • my review
    so healthy, smoky is really healthy because of this product. by on 04/24/2014
  • Love it
    My cats love Purina!! This is the only kind of cat food they will eat. by on 04/23/2014
  • excellent cat food
    Our cat Kitty really loves Purina® Cat Chow® Healthy Weight. by on 04/23/2014
  • Hungry Yes Fatty Catty No
    My Kitty Was Super Fat Before Switching To This Food. I Dont Know Whats In It But Good Job Skinny Kitty Is Here! by on 04/23/2014
  • great product
    I love buying this for my little Mia, great product. by on 04/23/2014
  • My cat loves
    My cat really loves this food and has begun losing weight. I'm trying to get him down to a reasonable size. This food is working and he will eat it which is amazing since he is so finicky. I'm glad I found out about it. I tell everyone I know that has a fat cat. I know he will be healthier and live longer when he is in shape. by on 04/23/2014
  • MeWOW
    my cats love purina so much, its the only food they will eat!! and its great for them eo its a win win alll around!!! by on 04/23/2014
  • Awesome
    My cat was chunky and he loves this food and he has thinned down and become more active which I can tell he loves. by on 04/23/2014
  • Healthy Weight
    I have 3 cats all of which were overweight. My male cat has become a very healthy weight, but my two girls are both still overweight. I can tell that they are on the right path now though. By feeding them Purina Healthy Weight mixed with a tiny amount of Kitten Chow (to keep them active) that they feel is a treat and spending more time playing with them to get more exercise seems to be helping. Thank you Purina from me and my Cats. by on 04/23/2014
  • Great!
    I love buying this food for my kitties. It is really good for them and they absolutely love it! I defiitely would recommend this to all other cat lovers out there! by on 04/23/2014
  • yes
    great product. i had trouble maintaining my cats weight. this has helped. by on 04/23/2014
  • One of the best out there!
    This is by FAR one of the best cat foods out there! My cats just love the taste and it satisfies even my one picky eater! Its a one stop shop dinner! by on 04/23/2014
  • Awesome Product
    This is a wonderful product for all cats! Highly recommend all your products! by on 04/23/2014
  • Works Well and My Cat Loves It
    My cat can be a picky eater. I had her on the same dry food for many years, but one day a got a sample in the mail for the Purina Healthy Weight, and she ate it right up! We are both happier now that we've switched to this food. It's cheap, she loves the way it tastes, and she has lost weight! She is on her way to finally being at a healthy weight for the first time in a long time. by on 04/23/2014
  • not working
    I have used this type of Purina for my cats and they both seem to be overweight. They are inside cats. I may try the indoor and see if they fair better with that. by on 04/23/2014
  • loved it
    my cat loved this food, would clean the bowl and flat out loved this brand by on 04/23/2014
  • Excellent Cat Food!
    I have been feeding this food to my young cat April for about 2 weeks now and I can really tell a great difference. Thanks! by on 04/23/2014
  • great cat food
    I like that this is now an option since my oldest cat is now overweight and needs some help since I can't exactly put her on a diet. by on 04/23/2014
  • Cat's Love it
    We have 3 cats and they love it. They are Happy Happy Happy! by on 04/23/2014
  • LOVE THIS!
    I feed this to my little Winston to help mage is weight better and i must say its AMAZING! ive already seen the transformation in him. He's alot more active now and seems to be slimming down more to a healthier weight :) will definitely continue to give him this :) by on 04/23/2014
  • great for alittle chunkies
    if your cats a little heavy or just right, i have a variety so i have mixed this food with the other cat chows flavors so everyone gets a little of everything by on 04/23/2014
  • Master Your cat's weight
    This is the best way to start off to keep your cat happy and healthy within his/her weight limits. by on 04/23/2014
  • Buddy Love slims down!
    My cat, Buddy Love, is on a roll with his weight loss program thanks to Purina Healthy Weight! Thank you! by on 04/23/2014
  • big cat
    I buy this for my grandmothers 24lb cat. Trying to get her weight down by on 04/23/2014
  • Purina is the best!
    All of the Purina products are great! They are reliable and my cats love it! Great value by on 04/23/2014
  • healthy weight cat chow
    my cat wasnt overweight but i got a free sample and he loved it. he eats it everyday now and it keeps his weight down so its a win win by on 04/23/2014
  • Great food!
    My cats like this food. It is nice that the pieces are small. It is a pretty good value for the price. by on 04/23/2014
  • Cats' New Favorite
    Just like mom, my cats get bored with eating the same old thing. I have tried a lot of different foods to keep them interested but some are questionable, with dubious ingredient lists, not to mention strange odors. Purina Cat Chow Healthy Weight has a pleasant smell and seems to be consistently appealing to my cats - they all come running when they hear the bag coming out! It makes me feel good to know I am feeding them something with so much nutritional value that also helps them maintain a healthy weight through diet. Now if I can just get them to exercise... by on 04/23/2014
  • Love It!
    We buy this for our 7 year old cat because he's a little on the big side, and he loves it! It's such a great product to give him! by on 04/23/2014
  • cats enjoy this food
    cats really like this food when they hear the bag they run full-force by on 04/23/2014
  • *** BEST CAT FOOD EVER ***
    O-M-G WE FOUND OUR CAT FOID THEEEEE BEST HIGHLY RECOMEND MY CATBIS MORE FIT HAPPIER THAN EVER THANK YOU by on 04/23/2014
  • Both my cats love this food
    I have two cats and they have always been picky about the food that they eat. So I was nervous switching them to the healthy weight formula but they love it. by on 04/23/2014
  • No Fattie Catties at My House
    We have recently been buying the Healthy Weight formula and he just loves it. It has quickly become one of his favorite flavors of Purina. by on 04/23/2014
  • Average product
    Cats liked it alright. Not their favorite food unfortunately. by on 04/23/2014
  • Cat loves it
    My cat stripes loves this formula. It also keeps him at a healthy weight unlike some products claim and don't really work by on 04/23/2014
  • AMAZING!
    My cat loves it. she eats it everyday. worth the money! by on 04/23/2014
  • yum
    My cats love it it is the only brand of cat food they like to eat by on 04/23/2014
  • Good Choice!
    I tried this with my cat who passed away not too long ago, and it really did help to shed some weight! This food is definitely perfect for those with cats who over-eat or just need to lose some pounds to be healthier! by on 04/23/2014
  • always wants more ...but cant
    the point of thsi product is to help manage weight but arthur always wants more go figure! atleast i know it tastes good to him though! by on 04/23/2014
  • they love it!
    We recently received the sample bag of Healthy Weight and I am using the food as a healthy alternative to high-fat cat treats (one cat has a delicate stomach so completely switching food for a day is not a good idea). Both of my indoor cats really go for it! They currently eat Purina Indoor Cat Chow, which is also great, but since we struggle to keep their weight in check we might be switching soon to this new food. by on 04/23/2014
  • weight management
    This product is a great way to help your cat lose weight and still enjoy his dry cat food! by on 04/23/2014
  • finally
    My cat loves this cat food and I love that its a brand I can trust. by on 04/23/2014
  • Great Product!
    My cat is a bit overweight and I have been trying to have her lose some weight. This formula has been helping her do that. by on 04/23/2014
  • Purina :)
    My cats All love it! Purina is all that I buy! TY :) by on 04/23/2014
  • Great Concept...But
    Purina Healthy Weight is a great concept; however, I would love to see higher quality ingredients. My cats don't seem to love it, but they will eat it. Purina is my go-to when money is tight. I highly recommend natural food with no additives/fillers (corn/wheat/soy), no preservatives, no artificial coloring, and no by-products (by-product is not approved/not safe for human consumption, why feed it to your pets?). Make sure meat, not followed by the words "by-product", is listed as the first ingredient (cats and dogs are carnivorous mammals. Corn is not optimal for their diets.) My pets are family, I feed them accordingly as often as possible. by on 04/23/2014
  • very good product
    My cat loved this product. Everytime I try to give him a cheaper product he would poin at purina catchow healthy weight and would not eat the other. by on 04/23/2014
  • Great Food
    We have one cat who is overweight, and the other is fine. This food works great for them both and they love it! by on 04/23/2014
  • Meow!
    My favorite brand and design cat food. My cats love it!. by on 04/23/2014
  • Food review
    My cat was a little over weight but al other healthy weight food I would buy him, he wouldn't eat. Until purine healthy weight. by on 04/23/2014
  • Ecxellent food
    My cat enjoys it and has not gotten tired of eating it every day. It is a nice size for her to chew. by on 04/23/2014
  • Purrfect!
    My cat loves this food! He is a picky eater and I'm glad that it will help maintain his weight. by on 04/23/2014
  • Super product
    My cat is a very picky eater I have tried many kinds of dry food. When we got this she was very content with it. She is fit and happy by on 04/23/2014
  • Fefe loves this
    Started feeding this to my cat about a month ago. She wont stop bothering me for it when its time to eat. I place her old brand next to it and she wouldnt even eat it she only ate her healthy weight formula.... by on 04/23/2014
  • Ok, my indoor cats were getting a little pudgy!
    I have 3 indoor kitties that are, lets say, less active than their outdoor friends. They were getting, let's face it, a bit tubby, which I knew was not good for their health. I started getting the healthy weight Purina cat food and have really noticed a difference. I feel good about doing what's best for my fuzzy friends and helping them stay healthy. by on 04/23/2014
  • For the heavy cats!
    Our rescue cat was extremely small when we rescued him. After he made himself at home, his weight continued to soar past the healthy range, guess he was just so happy! We switched his food to this brand and he has lost the extra weight and has more energy! by on 04/23/2014
  • Hard to Please
    I have a cat that has always been hard to please, and he is choosy about his food, but Purina Cat Chow Healthy Weight is a food he actually enjoys eating. by on 04/23/2014
  • Purfect product!
    My cats love purina! I don't always stick with the same named ones but all of the purina food I have bought is wonderful! My cats both have a weight issue and so far feeding this particular one to both of them has worked out well. by on 04/23/2014
  • good product
    This product helps my cat stay in a healthy shape. by on 04/23/2014
  • lazy cat
    My cat moonshine just laid around until i got him this food an it was like he was a kitten again .thank you by on 04/23/2014
  • Cats love it
    When this product first came out i didn't think the cats would eat it due to the my cats are really fat! but they loved it and i couldnt ask for a better cat food! by on 04/23/2014
  • Purina Cat Chow Healthy Weight
    Good cat food for multiple cats - I feed a ot of outside farm cats and this works well. by on 04/23/2014
  • Love this Product
    My cat loves this and that makes a much happier kitty! I am very happy I tried this. by on 04/23/2014
  • Cats love taste. I love that it's healthy.
    I wondered if my two cats would actually eat a healthy weight formula. Both are extremely picky eaters. To my surprise, they actually prefer this formula to the indoor cat formula (which they also like). I love not having to sacrifice taste for health. by on 04/23/2014
  • Purina Health Weight
    My 23 pound Samantha loves this food....hoping she will loose some weight. by on 04/23/2014
  • Fooodddddd
    If I don't give mu cat this food in a timely manner when she wants it, she will help herself. She knows where I keep it and she will get it down and tear a hole in the bag and help herself. So I make sure I feed it on time. by on 04/23/2014
  • Dry cat food
    I think my cats enjoyed the Purina® Cat Chow® Healthy Weight dry cat food. I have bought multiple brands of cat food and Purina seems to be their favorite brand so far. by on 04/23/2014
  • Healthy weight
    We had a little issue with weight and a hearty eater. Healthy weight provides a healthy "lite" chow for a hungry kitty. His weight is down some and he loves the taste by on 04/22/2014
  • Great for Overweight Cat
    I have had problems getting my overweight cat to enjoy her diet food; this product is different. She likes it just as much as her regular food, and it's better for her. by on 04/22/2014
  • purina cat chow healthy weight
    Just try it you cat will love love it and you will lo e knowing that you care doing something healthy and responsible for your cat. by on 04/22/2014
  • New favorite!
    As a diet food, our cat can't tell the difference from the grillers he was eating before. He eats it just the same and all that matters is that he loses the weight. Thank you Purina! by on 04/21/2014
  • amazing product
    Love it! Our cats love it so we love it :) plus its not to expensive by on 04/21/2014
  • Great Product
    My cat Mickey is a bit of a chubster (16lbs) when I brought her home from the Humane Society. She wasn't the most active of kitties, and with the transition into her new home I wanted to ensure she was able to maintain, and possibly lose weight. The vet recommended Purina Healthy Weight. Mickey seems to love it, there was no issue in switching from the food I was sent home with to this one. In the last 9 months she has not gained any weight, and we are now working on bringing her down a lb or two. Overall I would say this is a great product to try if your kitty isn't super active and the vet is recommending they need to lose weight. by on 04/21/2014
  • yummmm
    my cats loves this and he is on the road to losing weight! by on 04/21/2014
  • Does Exatly What It Says
    My Cat was gaining a little weight so i wanted to try something else, this was one product that finally worked! by on 04/21/2014
  • Tastey
    I put this into Sassy's bowl and she gobbled it right up. She rarely does that with a new food. by on 04/20/2014
  • Cats Love It!
    My cats love this food. They will not eat anything else. by on 04/20/2014
  • Great product
    Very well balanced any my cat ate it without me having to mix much wet food in it. My cat usually has to eat a half/half mixture of kibbles and wet food. by on 04/20/2014
  • Taste Great!
    My three in-door cats enjoy the taste of Purina Cat Chow Healthy Weight, and I enjoy the value. Great product!! by on 04/20/2014
  • can't get enough!
    So far, my two cats, Heidi and Yoda, love this product. by on 04/20/2014
  • awesome product for your overweight cat
    I have been faithfully using this product for awhile now and love it. My oldest cat had become quite heavy and overweight so I started feeding her this and it's really helped her drop alot of the excess weight. She's so much healthier now and able to run and play and is alot more active which is great. by on 04/20/2014
  • Scruptious!
    I've been giving this food to my three cats for the past year or so after their previous food was no longer available, and they ate it quit enthusiastically. I didn't even have to trick them or anything. by on 04/19/2014
  • Getting Heavy
    Both of my cats are always hungry ( J had to feed them often), but they were getting a little too heavy, so I started to give them Healthy Weight. After about a week I noticed a change for the better, so now this is their main food. by on 04/19/2014
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X