Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Cat Chow Healthy Weight PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 470 OF 579

Options Available: 13 Lb bag

Shop Purina Cat Chow Healthy Weight
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 6944 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Midnight Midnight Loves this certain product, when her dish is empty, she makes sure I know to refill it!!! 01/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great My cats liked this food. Don't know what it did to their weight, but overall good. 01/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product My cats simply love this formula. They'd eat it all at once if I let them. 01/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Purina® Cat Chow® Healthy Weight My Cat, Mittens loves Purina® Cat Chow® Healthy Weight Cat food. He has been overweight for about a year now and I have started feeding him this food and it is helping with the extra weight. Most importantly, he is a very picky eater so I am so glad that he likes this food. 01/27/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by great taste Should make a healthy weigh version of naturals. My cats like the taste, but I would prefer to feed them a more natural cat food while helping them maintain a healthy weight. 01/27/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by Cat loves it My cat really likes this. She has lost some weight. 01/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by awesome my cats love it so much. only brand they will eat. 01/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by our new fat boy food We joke about our tickels being "hoover" or "fat boy" but not anymore with healthy weight we are not down to optimum weight but working to get there. It helps to satify her hunger needs and keeps her full. 01/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Healthy Weight Worked My cat was looking a little over weight with his belly so I switched to this formula. He has done well and looks so much better now. Very glad I tried this new line If you are thinking about trying this I would tell you to go ahead and do it.Thank you! 01/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by great value great value for the quality of this food.My cat is a very picky eater,he hates alot of other brands of cat food, 01/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Has helped my indoor cat lose weight My indoor cat, Cheddar, is your basic domestic short hair. He'll be 5 years old this July and was a regular sized kitten but has always had huge paws and grew quickly to have a really long body. I'm only 5 feet tall, and I struggle to hold him while standing. He was about 18 pounds at his heaviest, and my husband and I got a strict talking-to from our vet about cutting back on the wet food and treats and changing his dry food. We had been feeding him the Purina indoor formula, then switched to the weight loss one with no problems. That was about two years ago and he's now down to 16.7 pounds and the vet is really happy, and so are we. We also cut down on the wet food and treats and work in more playtime. Cheddar never even seemed to notice we changed his food, either, so no complaints from our very vocal kitty! 01/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by healthy weight i saw the commercial for this one few mnths back my one kitty seemed to be over weight so i try this brand she seems to have lost at least 2lbs so far and seems to be more active an other one of my kitty was looking skinny seems he gain a lb while eating this brand all 4 of my kittys like this brand with no problem 01/27/2014
Page 470 of 579 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380 381 382 383 384 385 386 387 388 389 390 391 392 393 394 395 396 397 398 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428 429 430 431 432 433 434 435 436 437 438 439 440 441 442 443 444 445 446 447 448 449 450 451 452 453 454 455 456 457 458 459 460 461 462 463 464 465 466 467 468 469 470 471 472 473 474 475 476 477 478 479 480 481 482 483 484 485 486 487 488 489 490 491 492 493 494 495 496 497 498 499 500 501 502 503 504 505 506 507 508 509 510 511 512 513 514 515 516 517 518 519 520 521 522 523 524 525 526 527 528 529 530 531 532 533 534 535 536 537 538 539 540 541 542 543 544 545 546 547 548 549 550 551 552 553 554 555 556 557 558 559 560 561 562 563 564 565 566 567 568 569 570 571 572 573 574 575 576 577 578 579
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X