Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 47 OF 70

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 6944 reviewers.

  • Just great
    My cat just loves it. We change his food and before he does not eat a lot but once we changed it to this, my cats eat the whole bowl by on 06/06/2014
  • cats love it
    I have multiple cats and I mix the healthy weight with the original Cat Chow. It seems to be a good mix for all of my cats. A couple of them have sensitive tummys and they handle the mix very well. by on 06/05/2014
  • Loves it
    My cat Caesar tried the free sample and he enjoyed it! He is about average weight, but this product is great if a cat needs to lose weight. It is something that he liked eating!! by on 06/05/2014
  • Free sample of Healthy Weight-Smudgie loved it!!!
    I received my free sample in the mail yesterday,opened the bag & gave some to Smudgie. She seemed to enjoy the small bite size pieces and had no problems eating all that I had given her to try. I brought a 13# bag today and gave her 1/2 cup, as per the feeding instructions. Will monitor her progress through out the bags entirety & post comments as to her weight loss!!! She seems to really enjoy the taste!!!And besides,she doesn't even realize it's to help her loose weight. Extra BONUS!!!! by on 06/05/2014
  • Their fave!
    This is probably my Cats favorite food!! They love this stuff!! It is the best for the price and quality!! They know what the Purina food bags look like! They get so excited when they see them..I even have a Cat that loves to lay on th eempty bags!! by on 06/05/2014
  • Starting second bag ...
    I switched from "Cat Naturals" with some trepidation -- a couple of the horde are sensitive to food dyes -- but so far, so good. It remains to be seen when they start losing some of the pudge gained from pigging out on the CN. by on 06/05/2014
  • Helps with weight!
    My cat seems to like it just as much as she likes her other food. My one overweight cat seems to be loosing some weight, so that's good. I try to exercise her in between meals, so with the mix of the new food and exercising she will soon be the right weight! by on 06/05/2014
  • Just the right fit
    We were pretty set on the fact that our cat was going to be an exclusively indoor cat and we assumed that the indoor formula would be great! However, she gained a little weight due to over indulgence with food so we decided to move her to the Healthy Weight food. She loves it and in the past month we have seen a difference in her size and shape. She seems a lot more happy and has a lot more energy. by on 06/05/2014
  • Really Helped Lynn get healthy!!!
    We thought we were doing the right thing giving her everything she wanted. But that ended up hurting her with her weight. Im so happy this product really works and helped us help her . by on 06/05/2014
  • Healthy Weight
    A Big hit with my cat. He chowed it down like he thought there would be no more forever! by on 06/05/2014
  • A new favorite!!
    I recently tried this product with my very picky six cats. They absolutely loved it. I would highly recommend this product! It is something I will be buying this product for my very happy cats. Keep up the good work!! I thank you and my cats thank you for making absolutely great products. by on 06/04/2014
  • Healthy Weight Formula is good but....
    But I must say my cat Scooter, prefers the Indoor formula. I guess that is not a bad thing considering she has never had a weight problem. I give part of that credit to the Indoor Formula and the rest of the credit to her, she is very playful. But then the credit for that would go to Purina any way. Thanks Purina for keeping my cats healthy over to years. by on 06/04/2014
  • Healthy yet tasty
    My cats always love purina cat food. Even if it's healthy they still liked it. Other products they may take a bite or two but they don't want to give you the wrong impression and know better than to finish the can because we would think they liked it. It's very important to care for your cats health because they do not get a chance to do it for themselves. They are at our mercy to provide them with the best we can. I'm glad we have this choice. by on 06/04/2014
  • great for over weight cats
    switched to this for my over weight cat that i have had for 3 years now got her over weight and been trying to get her healthy this really helped by on 06/04/2014
  • Tigger loves it
    My cat loves the taste and does not even know its good for him and yet he's picky. by on 06/03/2014
  • Fat cat need to lose a few more pounds
    Our cat is still losing weight and it all to the thanks to healthy weight. her health is much better and getting even better by on 06/03/2014
  • fabulous
    I find when trying to find a healthy weight product my cat turns her nose up at it due to the flavor. But this is not the case. She loves this food and has maintained her girlish figure. by on 06/03/2014
  • Darcy's story
    Darcy is a 7 year old gray dilute cat. She got up to 22 pounds and is down 2 pounds since going to Purina heathy weight food. This is all we buy and it is working!! by on 06/03/2014
  • Crowd Pleaser
    All of the cats enjoy this product. Purina Healthy Weight is the most popular dry food with our cats. by on 06/03/2014
  • yayy
    thank god some of these foods do not contain the high fat and corn meal and preservatives like the other foods. this is a good one for cats by on 06/03/2014
  • Don't Want To
    I would rather feed my cats Purina Cat Food Complete because they really like it, the pieces are big. You told me in a survey I did about Mona that I should feed her the Healthy Weight food. Although the Healthy Weight food is good, I do not want to buy it right now. I have fed the cats Healthy Weight before and they ate it,so it was good. Mona can eat the Complete and Naturals. I do not overfeed her. My cats are adorable, and I do not feel that they would enjoy the Healthy Weight as much as the Complete or Naturals. by on 06/03/2014
  • loves it!
    my cat comes running every time I get near the bag! by on 06/03/2014
  • Yummy
    My cats love Purina Healthy Weight food. They hear the bag and come running. by on 06/03/2014
  • Love it
    I love that it helps my cats maintain a healthy weight without feeling like I'm starving them. by on 06/03/2014
  • healthy weight
    my cat loves, it, great flavor, healthy weight. she really enjoyed it, and im glad its healthy for her. by on 06/03/2014
  • My fat cat loves it!
    I've been trying to get my cat to loose weight for years and now there is actually a weight loss formula that is not insanely priced!! by on 06/03/2014
  • Love it!
    I recently tried every brand of cat food i could possibly think of for my furbaby. After trying the purina healthy weight I think we have finally found a winner! by on 06/03/2014
  • Great Product!
    I was afraid my cat was overweight and my vet recommended me to measure up his food and look for high quality food. So I found this amazing product and my cat seems happy and my vet told me Gengis is in the right weight! :) by on 06/03/2014
  • zoey cant get enough!
    My cat Zoey loves this brand of food. She cant get enough. Her bowl is ways empty! Great Choice of food for your cat! by on 06/03/2014
  • MAKE ROUND PIECES
    WOULD LIKE TO HAVE ROUND PIECES SO THEY DON'T GET CAUGHT IN THERE THROUGHT OTHERWISE ME AND MY CAT LOVE IT. by on 06/03/2014
  • Free Sample made for a great new treat
    I recently received a free sample of this and my cats loved it so much, you would think I was giving them treats! by on 06/03/2014
  • Definitely a new favorite
    My cats love the heathy weight formula which is relief because one tends to overeat and the other hardly eats so it's nice to find something they both want to chow down on. I also like how affordable it is. Who knew two cats could eat so much?! by on 06/03/2014
  • Great Product
    My cat really loves this cat food. I might buy a bag for my local animal shelter A.W.S.O.M. by on 06/03/2014
  • Bells loves it.
    My cat is very pickey and she loves this!! I recommend this to all my cat lovers. by on 06/03/2014
  • 3 cats & very different tastes.
    Our family has two senior cats, and one younger 5year old. One in particular is very picky & a bit lazy. I feel confidant purchasing the Healthy Weight for all three, after reading the online Purina reviews/ingredient facts. Thx for offering a good option for our furry babies. by on 06/03/2014
  • They like it!
    I purchased this product for my senior cat and my younger cat enjoys it too! by on 06/03/2014
  • spazmom21
    I've seen a huge difference in Maggie mae since switching her food. She loves it and she's lost weight without starving! by on 06/03/2014
  • kitty
    My kitty loves this product it is her absolutely favorite food. by on 06/03/2014
  • great healthy weight
    This cat foods helps cats maintain a healthy weight and not to be over weight and unhealthy by on 06/02/2014
  • Wonderful diet cat food that cats won't know is diet!
    My overweight kitty loves this food, he doesn't even know it's diet! It has helped him to lose weight and I am so thankful for it. by on 06/02/2014
  • Not my cat's favorite
    The food seemed fine, but my two oldest cats didn't seem to care for the taste. by on 06/02/2014
  • My cookie enjoys this every evening
    Cookie enjoys this every evening. She is the happiest by on 06/02/2014
  • good for the older kitty
    helps my senior cat stay fit and trim. he was getting a little chunky with be less active by on 06/02/2014
  • BIG DIFFERANCE
    My brother started using this for his cat Lucky and he is getting back to a more healthy weight. He is acting like a kitten again. by on 06/02/2014
  • Great cat food
    I have 2 cats. One is a young cat and the other is a senior cat. I tried this new cat food purina healthy weight, my oldest cast is Getting heavy. My cat really likes this food. She eats it and it seems to agree with her. She does not act like she is hungry all the time. My young cat likes this food as well. My cats could not tell the difference when I changed their food to purina healthy weight. Both my cats look leaner and very healthy. Definitely will keep getting for my cats. by on 06/02/2014
  • My kitty loves this cat food..
    This is the only cat food I trust is healthy for my kitty miss kit-cat. And she loves it herself, its a win win for the both of us. by on 06/02/2014
  • Healthy Weight -- Help your cat lose weight
    Find this product to be a good choice for my overweight kitties. A healthy choice that they like to eat. by on 06/02/2014
  • Wonderful Purina Weight Cat Food
    My cat, Kupkate, just loves your Purina Weight dry cat food. I put it in the dish, and he gobbles it up. He is on the chunky side, so he needs it. He is appreciative of you creating this to help watch his weight, so he remains healthy :). by on 06/02/2014
  • Highly recomended
    a while ago my cat was overweight and I was looking for a good quailty food that would fit my needs. I put my cat on this and she lost the extra weight while still being healthy. After she slimmed down i kept her on the regular cat chow. by on 06/02/2014
  • Awesome product!
    My cats love the healthy weight formula! Having eight cats who are extremely picky about their food is pretty difficult. At least now my family and I don't have to worry about what food to get them! by on 06/02/2014
  • overweight
    well my boy is overweight and I'm hoping the Purina® Cat Chow® Healthy Weight on a strict feeding plan gets him back to proper weight to live better and longer by on 06/02/2014
  • A total recommend to all cat parents!
    Excellent quality! I have seen an improvement in my cats weight after a month on this new diet for him. by on 06/02/2014
  • Fat cats
    My kitty was given to me extremely obese from a family friend, after plenty of exercise, this food, and limited treats he is at a very healthy weight and is like a different cat! by on 06/02/2014
  • Enjoyable!
    I had signed up for a free sample online because I was trying to find a better option for my cat. When it came in the mail I was excited to see what my cat thought. She loved it, she kept meowing until I gave her more. I have been buying it ever since then because it is a healthier option for my cat and she loves it! by on 06/02/2014
  • Great Product
    This is a great cat food. My cat loves it hes lost a good amount of weight since switching to this. by on 06/02/2014
  • My chubby cat loves this!
    My cat is on the chubby side so I was told to try this out. This keeps my cat full so that he won't eat as much and gain a bunch of weight. This has done a great job at helping him maintain his weight and he loves the taste. I recommend it to every I know. by on 06/02/2014
  • Kitty Approved!
    My kitty has always been on the chubby side and even though I do love a fat cat I wanted my kitty to be happy and healthy. Ever since we started using this kitty food he has loved it and is happier and healthier than ever! by on 06/02/2014
  • Great for all ages and types!
    Have 4 very different cats in my house and they all love Healthy Weight! That's the best part! No need to get seperate eating times or place! My oldest cat (18) has no issues eating it nor does our youngest (5)! by on 06/02/2014
  • NEW Purina Cat Chow Healthy Weight
    With NEW Purina Cat Chow Healthy Weight I love that Purina cares about all needs of cats. Cat's weight is important. If a cat is overweight it can have significant health problems. This formula has fiber in it that good for my cat and he loves the taste! by on 06/02/2014
  • Love It
    My cat cannot get enough, he follows me every where if his bowl is empty! He just wants to eat all day!! lol by on 06/02/2014
  • Chubby Bubby!
    My cat Bubby is a fat little dude and he loves healthy weight! It's helped him lose some weight over a few months. by on 06/02/2014
  • healthy weight
    It says healthy weight, we'll see if it helps lower it. by on 06/02/2014
  • best cat food IMO
    My kitten jack loves this stuff! It's like he can never get enough! by on 06/02/2014
  • Great Food!!
    I would totally recommend this brand cat food, its the only one I've found that doesn't make my kids throw-up. They love the taste too. by on 06/02/2014
  • oh yay
    I sure am tastey. Just not the healthIest. But j sure am cheap too by on 06/02/2014
  • Love
    My cat is very picky about what he eats. He normally won't eat cat food until i got him Purina Healthy-weight. He LOVES IT!!!! and hes looking a lot better in size now. by on 06/02/2014
  • best product out there!
    i have bought alot of cat food products. and i find yours is by far the best! by on 06/02/2014
  • Not recommended
    I prefer foods that contain more protein. I don't want to feed my cats corn, etc. by on 06/02/2014
  • Excellent
    My cat loves the healthy weight food. and not only is it good for him, but its not expensive. I believe the taste is better than most cat food brands. by on 06/02/2014
  • Excellent Product
    My Sister in Law told me to try Purina Cat Chow Healthy Weight for my overweight cat. She had used it for her cat and now he is healthy as can be. My cat has been eating it for about 8 months and its remarkable the change I see in her. She has lost weight and getting back to her active self again. I would suggest this product to anyone who is concerned about their cats health. by on 06/02/2014
  • Really makes a diffrence!
    My cat was getting kinda chunky and I was concerned about his health, but this formula really helped to keep him healthy. by on 06/02/2014
  • Purina Cat Chow Healthy Weight Cat Chow
    My cat was fat ,due to being a inside cat and sleeping most of the time.I tried a sample of this Healthy Purina Cat Chow and not only has my cat lost a few pounds he seems to have more energy than before . by on 06/02/2014
  • "Big Boned" Smokey
    I adopted Smokey about 7 months ago. He is about 18 months old now. When I got him he was a little "Big Boned". I am sure that a lot of that was because he was in a shelter cage with not a lot of room to play. Thankfully, I was able to adopt him (and his sister from another mother) who were together in the shelter from the time his sister Lemur was born. She just turned a year old in April. Now they have the whole house to run around and play in, and trust me...the run around like nuts!! I am feeding them both healthy weight so that Smokey can loose a little bit of his bulk and Lemur can stay petite. They both love the taste! Thanks Purina! Love, Dawn, Smokey, and Lemur by on 06/02/2014
  • Worth a try
    We have indoor and outdoor cats and all are healthy(up to date on shots,exams, etc.), but some are possibly overweight even one or two outdoor ones. We feed this to our cats occasionally. They are not as fond of this food as the Naturals, but it's hard to feed the heavier cats separately. Maybe we'll try mixing both. I think having this product is a great idea. by on 06/02/2014
  • great product :)
    My kitty oreo loves this food and im glad to know its healthy for him by on 06/02/2014
  • older cat
    have a 12 year old cat that is a indoor only and she like to sleep and eat so she gets this to keep her healthy by on 06/02/2014
  • Great
    Cats love this! They seem to enjoy the flavor plus it is great for them! by on 06/02/2014
  • Cats love it!!
    My two furbabies are complete opposites but this is one thing they both love! by on 06/02/2014
  • great food
    my cat loves this food and has helped her lose her extra weight. by on 06/02/2014
  • these are healthy products for your friend
    there are many to choose from and its been around for years by on 06/02/2014
  • So far, so good!
    I haven't been using this long enough to see if my cats will maintain a healthy weight, but so far they love it! by on 06/02/2014
  • Wonderful Product
    Purina Healthy Weight is one of the most frequent type of cat food I give my cat. She loves the taste, I love that it helps keep her at a healthy weight, as well as meet her nutritional needs. I give this product two thumbs up!! by on 06/02/2014
  • works well every time
    I have two cats who struggle with their weight, and each time they start to get a little big, I know that turning to Healthy Weight by Purina will get them back on track. It works and makes for happier, healthier meow meows by on 06/02/2014
  • I feel better when my cats eat this blend
    I think this blend helps with my cats' digestion needs better. They seem to enjoy the taste and it's one of the few they rotate between. Due to their allergies, they can't eat one food for too long. by on 06/02/2014
  • my review
    My cats love thid food! I also knoe that puriana is a brand i can trust! I know my cats are healty! by on 06/01/2014
  • He liked it!!!
    He really like this dry food!!! I'm so happy it is going to help him loseweight by on 06/01/2014
  • Taste my cat LOVES
    My cat usually hates diet food. She loved the taste of the healthy weight food. Highly recommend. by on 06/01/2014
  • Excellent Change Over
    My three cats are really picky on what they eat. If they come across something they like to eat they will sit there and inhale it all. With Healthy Weight I find that they get fuller faster with smaller portions and they don't sit there and beg for more for several more hours versus their old food where they never seemed to be able to get their fill. by on 06/01/2014
  • Great weight management!
    This cat food is by far one of the best when it comes to maintaing a healthy weight for your cat! My cat loves the taste and since I've switched him over to it I've noticed a what difference it has made! He is a middle-aged cat and he was on the chubby side. This food has helped me get him down a few pounds to a much healthier weight and he has a lot more energy! This is great stuff! by on 06/01/2014
  • Review
    Recommend Purina Cat Chow for every cat!! Always a great brand. by on 06/01/2014
  • PUR_FECT
    my cat looks really over weight but the vet says he is just a large cat not over weight but I like to keep in healthy so i feed him as a healthy and balanced as i can by on 06/01/2014
  • Cat food that makes my cats lovable and fit!
    I love the Healthy Weight cat food. My cats are very active but do enjoy eating! lol Your cat food makes them stay fit and they love the taste! I own 5 fun, active fur babies and to try to find one cat food that they all like can be hectic because they all are finicky but they all love the taste and I wouldn't buy anything different! Thanks for making my cats very happy and looking great!! by on 06/01/2014
  • Healthy & Happy
    This is so great to keep my cats weight in check. He loves it and runs right to the bowl as soon as I put the food in it. Great quality for a great price. by on 06/01/2014
  • healthy weight
    I have 5 cats and they love Purina Cat Chow. They each have their own bowls and don't like eating from someone else's bowl. Lola eats Healthy Weight and the other 4 eat the Cat Chow They don't eat any other brand. . by on 06/01/2014
  • Would definitely recommend!
    Purina Cat Chow Healthy Weight is a very affordable and healthy way to pamper your cat while making sure their best interest is in mind. by on 06/01/2014
  • Happy with this food
    Both my cats love this cat food, My cats Patchez and Cash can be pretty picky when it comes to their food so I'm happy they loved this product. by on 06/01/2014
  • keeps her full
    This formula of Cat Chow has done a lot of good for my ROUND kitty. She hasn't gained anymore weight and it seems to keep her full longer so she's not begging for more food an hour after dinner. by on 06/01/2014
  • Good!
    My cat really likes this food. They are usually picky about their food but they are excited when I buy this for them. by on 06/01/2014
  • Bought trial bag, will buy again
    My cat has issues with self control and eating food. This seems to have fixed the problem. She loves it and isn't quite as pudgy as before. by on 06/01/2014
  • Purina Cat Chow HEALTHY WEIGHT
    I bought this product because I felt it's nutritional value is good for my two cats and it will help them lose the weight. They love it and eat it all at dinnertime! Thanks Purina! by on 06/01/2014
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X