Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Cat Chow Healthy Weight PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 409 OF 579

Options Available: 13 Lb bag

Shop Purina Cat Chow Healthy Weight
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 6944 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by Thought I'd Give It A Try. After reading all the reviews here and reading the marketing materials posted by Purina I thought I'd give this new formula a try. We normally buy the Naturals dry food and the cats love it. Hopefully they'll like this equally as much while staying in shape. They're normal, active cats that run, jump, chase, scratch, play and they're by no definition overweight. 05/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great for those kitties with a little extra weight I feed this to my cat and she enjoys it. She's not very active so this is good food for her. 05/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by cat likes The product is very good, my cat is fun to eat and asks supplements 05/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great taste my cats love! A wonderful food that is healthy for them with great ingredients. My cats love it! 05/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Don't tell them it's diet! My two little "chubby" buddies love this! I really didn't expect them to but they do! I am so happy so I just won't tell them it's "diet" food and let them enjoy it!! 05/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Healthy Weight My cat enjoys this food, keeps him happy and at a healthy weight. 05/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by great cat lost 10 lb!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 05/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by older cat our 12 year old cat is overweight so we give this to her 05/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Good food for kitty! Purina has some of the best cat food on the market. 05/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My Fat Cat Loves It! I just started buying this product due to my cat's weight problem and I really didn't think she would eat it , but to my surprise she loved it and it has all she needs in it for a healthy diet. We will continue to buy this product and highly recommend it! 05/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Healthy and yummy in kitties tummy. My cat is a little overweight, he's just a big boy. I just bought my first bag of Healthy Weight with high hopes to keep my boy healthy and happy. He must have loved it because he gobbled up his first bowl. I'm very hopeful that this will help! 05/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product my cat will actually eat! I've tried many different foods for my overweight cat and this one she actually loves. The others she refused to eat. 05/03/2014
Page 409 of 579 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380 381 382 383 384 385 386 387 388 389 390 391 392 393 394 395 396 397 398 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428 429 430 431 432 433 434 435 436 437 438 439 440 441 442 443 444 445 446 447 448 449 450 451 452 453 454 455 456 457 458 459 460 461 462 463 464 465 466 467 468 469 470 471 472 473 474 475 476 477 478 479 480 481 482 483 484 485 486 487 488 489 490 491 492 493 494 495 496 497 498 499 500 501 502 503 504 505 506 507 508 509 510 511 512 513 514 515 516 517 518 519 520 521 522 523 524 525 526 527 528 529 530 531 532 533 534 535 536 537 538 539 540 541 542 543 544 545 546 547 548 549 550 551 552 553 554 555 556 557 558 559 560 561 562 563 564 565 566 567 568 569 570 571 572 573 574 575 576 577 578 579
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X