Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Cat Chow Healthy Weight PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 399 OF 579

Options Available: 13 Lb bag

Shop Purina Cat Chow Healthy Weight
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 6944 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by A great idea I love the idea of a weight managing food that cats will love and is okay to feed all types of cats 05/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great for picky eaters I was a bit skeptical about trying this catfood, but I tried it and to my surprise , my 3 picky little kitties loved it.i will definately be buying this again. 05/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My big guy loves it In addition to an indoor cat that LOVES the indoor formula, I have an indoor/outdoor rescue that's a little bigger than most cats. My giant Nebelung loves this cat food and you will always find it both inside and outside my home. Thanks Purina! 05/22/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by OK...So Far, So Good! I just started my grossly overweight cat on Purina® Cat Chow® Healthy Weight, and so far...he LOVES it! I had been feeding him a competitor's healthy weight food, which he liked, but he goes totally NUTS over the Cat Chow.® I am carefully measuring his portions because I believe he needs to lose at least 3 pounds, maybe more. He weighs 19 3/4 pounds, and I think he really should be around 16. Right now he looks like he swallowed a soccer ball. ;-) But since he really, really seems to like the taste, that's a big plus so far. I'll come back in a few months with an update, and hopefully the update will include "he's losing weight and staying healthy"! 05/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by milo loves purina cat chow Milo is sort of finicky when it came to dry food, but purina is the dry food he decided he loves. 05/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Harley 25# Harley is about 8 years old. She is one of my drop off cats. Or a cat that was dumped on my property. This happens a lot. She was so small when we domesticated her that I thought she was a kitten. We had fed her kibble and canned food, which we let her self-feed. Now She is 25# and weight management is a necessity. I am just starting her on Purina's Healthy weight. She is eating it. It is the only food offered to her. We will see if it makes a difference. I will write another review in a month. 05/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by numnum this is one of my cats favorites. they gobble it right up, which makes me happy. 05/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Cat loves! I received this as a sample, all my cats are a little too fluffy, I've gaven it to them, & they love it! Haven't really seen a difference on weight, I dont think the sample is enough! 05/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Vasily lost 2 lbs! I started feeding my 2 year old tabby Vasily this blend after our vet told us he was 2 lbs overweight. He loved it, and he lost 2 lbs over 2 months to get back to a svelt 12 lbs. 05/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Purrrrrfect #1. I would feed this to all cats. I'd give it to myt friends to give to there cart. 05/20/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by finicky cat My cat became overweight because I catered to her. Now, she is losing a bit due to a product she will eat. 05/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by really works Sometimes I have to put my cats on this because theystart to get a little fat and they love this as well and it works great. 05/20/2014
Page 399 of 579 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380 381 382 383 384 385 386 387 388 389 390 391 392 393 394 395 396 397 398 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428 429 430 431 432 433 434 435 436 437 438 439 440 441 442 443 444 445 446 447 448 449 450 451 452 453 454 455 456 457 458 459 460 461 462 463 464 465 466 467 468 469 470 471 472 473 474 475 476 477 478 479 480 481 482 483 484 485 486 487 488 489 490 491 492 493 494 495 496 497 498 499 500 501 502 503 504 505 506 507 508 509 510 511 512 513 514 515 516 517 518 519 520 521 522 523 524 525 526 527 528 529 530 531 532 533 534 535 536 537 538 539 540 541 542 543 544 545 546 547 548 549 550 551 552 553 554 555 556 557 558 559 560 561 562 563 564 565 566 567 568 569 570 571 572 573 574 575 576 577 578 579
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X