Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Cat Chow Healthy Weight PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 396 OF 579

Options Available: 13 Lb bag

Shop Purina Cat Chow Healthy Weight
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 6944 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5by WHEAT SOY???? Our cats arent vegetarians, not sure why there is wheat corn soy listed in the first five ingredients, and only one meat product, and even then it is by-product 05/31/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Very Happy My 10 year old cat has no problem eating the small size morsels and she seems to be more active since I've fed this food to her. My 3 year old cat also seems to enjoy the Healthy Weight food. He also has slimmed down since being fed this food. I am very happy with the results in the my two fur babies since switching to the Purina Cat Chow Healthy Weight cat food. 05/30/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by littleit i wont her to stay healthy and happy every day she willbe with me longer 05/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Happy healthy cat After reading reviews on how its bad for cats to be overweight, I started looking after my cat kyo. He is over weight and after feeding him purina, and watching how much food I give him, he has definetaley lost some weight and is more energetic. So thank you purina for makeing cats happy and healthy. 05/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat (Bitty Kitty) loves this food!!! My cat loves this food!!! I was giving her the cheaper brand and realized she had become lazy and not being playful as she used to be. I decided to make the switch....and I am glad I did!!! She is doing much better with her energy and weight. Not to mention she likes the taste much better than the cheaper brand. Now when she hears her food bag open, she comes running!!! Thank you Purina, You helped my cat! 05/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My kitties love the big bag food =^..^= =^..^= Both of my cats were getting overweight and my son got this as a free sample and it's been the only dry food for our kitties since. Happily they both have lost weight and are maintaining a healthy weight. They both come running when they hear the sound of the "big bag" crinkling. 05/30/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Slimmer Waists! All but one of our 8 cats has a trimmer, slimmer figure now that I have been feeding them half Indoor and half Healthy Weight. The other cat who is still 23 lbs has thyroid and diabetes problems, so chances of him losing weight at this age are slim to none. He did manage to lose 2 pounds though! I am weaning them all to eat Healthy Weight all the time now. 05/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by control a cat's weight Killer has regular access to his food dish, and eats as much as he wants to. Without changing this habit, switching his food to a healthy weight formula can help us keep his size under control even in his later years. 05/29/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Cat likes it My cat seems to like the flavor, though he's not very picky. Good price for the food 05/28/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by Great for indoor cats too I have two indoor cats and feed them healthy weight as they do not get outside and I do not know how much exercise they get. So this product works for us! 05/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by my baby boy My cat is named little one but he is far from his name. I have placed him on cat chow healthy weight and he likes it so i hope this will do the trick.he seems to be not as hungry as before and more satisfied. 05/28/2014
Rated 3 out of 5by great for older cats!! great for older, less active kitties. great for indoor cats too. 05/28/2014
Page 396 of 579 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380 381 382 383 384 385 386 387 388 389 390 391 392 393 394 395 396 397 398 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428 429 430 431 432 433 434 435 436 437 438 439 440 441 442 443 444 445 446 447 448 449 450 451 452 453 454 455 456 457 458 459 460 461 462 463 464 465 466 467 468 469 470 471 472 473 474 475 476 477 478 479 480 481 482 483 484 485 486 487 488 489 490 491 492 493 494 495 496 497 498 499 500 501 502 503 504 505 506 507 508 509 510 511 512 513 514 515 516 517 518 519 520 521 522 523 524 525 526 527 528 529 530 531 532 533 534 535 536 537 538 539 540 541 542 543 544 545 546 547 548 549 550 551 552 553 554 555 556 557 558 559 560 561 562 563 564 565 566 567 568 569 570 571 572 573 574 575 576 577 578 579
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X