Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Cat Chow Healthy Weight PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 377 OF 579

Options Available: 13 Lb bag

Shop Purina Cat Chow Healthy Weight
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 6944 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by free sample I got a free sample of healthy weight my cat loved the taste even more than naturals. 06/13/2014
Rated 3 out of 5by Looks similar to other cat food When I ordered this sample in the mail, I was expecting it to look a little different than other dry cat food since it is supposed to be healthier. It looked the same. Maybe I am just unedumacated on how cat food should look, but I was a little disappointed! 06/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Yummy Flavor Our four indoor cats enjoyed the flavor of Cat Chow Healthy Weight dry cat food. They cleaned up their bowls. We like the fact that the pieces are small and easy for them to eat. 06/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Overweight Cat Of my three cats, one is overweight. I am currently trying this. 06/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by received a sample My cats seemed to enjoy it, but unfortunately one sample isn't enough to tell if it actually helps with my cats weight, so I may need to purchase to see 06/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Received sample We received a sample of Healthy Weight and used it right away. My kitty loved the taste. We will try this product again. 06/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Healthy Weight My cat really seems to like the food, she is a little picky when it comes to her food. Found one she likes and we are sticking with it. Need the healthy weight formula as she is not all that active. She does play with the dog (considering they are the same size), but most times would prefer to lay around. 06/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great choice I have two picky eaters and they love this food. It helps my girls maintain a healthy weight. 06/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great cat food Tigger loves it and it helps keep his weight down since he is an indoor cat. It also keeps him feeling young and his fur is so soft. 06/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Chubby cats and slender cats ... I currently have more cats then I should, but doing cat rescue / TNR work sometimes gives way to that. Their ages range from two years to over 12, so their activity levels are very different and so are their eating needs. I've found that adding Healthy Weight formula to the PCC has created a nice balance of nutrition, enabling everyone to get what they need. All the cats are happy and healthy, they have visible waists, good coats and appear to be very content with what is offered to them. I'm very happy with the Purina products I've used over the years and plan on continuing to share my opinion about the products to all I talk with. (>'.'<) 06/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Purina Healthy weight My five cats go crazy over Purina healthy weight. They think its a special treat. Unfortunately our local store only sells it in small bags and with 5 cats its not fiscally responsible to by the small bags. I would like to find the large bags for the savings. 06/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Love at First Taste My cat has seemed to be bored of Meow Mix as of late and she is much overweight. I gave her a little of Purina's Cat Chow Healthy Weight formula and she immediately gobbled it up and asked for more. Of course I didn't immediately give her more. (She doesn't know when to stop eating.) 06/13/2014
Page 377 of 579 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380 381 382 383 384 385 386 387 388 389 390 391 392 393 394 395 396 397 398 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428 429 430 431 432 433 434 435 436 437 438 439 440 441 442 443 444 445 446 447 448 449 450 451 452 453 454 455 456 457 458 459 460 461 462 463 464 465 466 467 468 469 470 471 472 473 474 475 476 477 478 479 480 481 482 483 484 485 486 487 488 489 490 491 492 493 494 495 496 497 498 499 500 501 502 503 504 505 506 507 508 509 510 511 512 513 514 515 516 517 518 519 520 521 522 523 524 525 526 527 528 529 530 531 532 533 534 535 536 537 538 539 540 541 542 543 544 545 546 547 548 549 550 551 552 553 554 555 556 557 558 559 560 561 562 563 564 565 566 567 568 569 570 571 572 573 574 575 576 577 578 579
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X