Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Cat Chow Healthy Weight PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 366 OF 579

Options Available: 13 Lb bag

Shop Purina Cat Chow Healthy Weight
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 6944 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5by meh Help them maintain a healthy weight. And feed them the flavor they love. A simple idea, really—and the reason we created this formula. It’s high in fiber, with a satisfying, hearty crunch. 06/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by great food I got the sample in the mail. I left the package on the bottom shelf and was busy in the next room. I heard some rustling sounds and went to investigate. My cat had torn open the packaging and was going to town on the food! After a quick check with the vet about consuming the non food part, I dumped the remaining food into her bowl and I must say she ate without complaint. 06/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat LOVES it!! My calico cat about a year old LOVES healthy weight, and I feel good about feeding it to her! 06/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Gabbi's Weight Isses Since Gabbi was weened off Kitten Chow her weight has been an issue. Every vet visit documented she was on the "porky" side. Since her last wellness checkup about 6 months ago we have reduced her wet food intake and started her on Healthy Weight. At last weeks weight in Gabbi has lost two-tenths of a pound. Does not sound like much; however, nothing else worked until Healthy Weight. We are encouraged with continue diet and excerise she trims even more. 06/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Love this product! My mom came to live with us and her cat is over weight we started giving her health weight and she has lost alot of weight and is more active now! 06/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by It's a charm Peanut and Cupcake just love it. They look forward to it every morning and every evening -- Two very happy sisters! And so convenient too. 06/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Andrea Ordiway this product is kind of expensive, my cat Ethyl doesn't care for the taste. Sophie likes it though, she lost 15 pounds and Ethyl has lost 10 pounds. 06/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Scooter Pie is sleeker now! He was never actually fat, just jiggly...LOL. He had a bit of pudge, but was excessively squeezable! I love that cat! I got a free sample and he hoovered it right up! So I got a bag and now need another, but he is already much sleeker. He seems to have more energy too. He and his little friend Honey Bear are running around tearing up the place 1/2 the time, and the other 1/2 they are cuddled up cleaning each other and sleeping. I'm thrilled to have found something he likes and will eat that is helping him to slim down a bit. He's very young, but I don't want to get off on the wrong foot with his weight. Thank you! 06/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Pleasant surprise When my cat Pasha's vet suggested she go on a "diet", I tried the expensive brands first. I thought surely she would take to those best. WRONG! Poor Pasha wouldn't get near any of them! I tried the Purina Healthy Weight and bingo! It was an instant hit! We were both so happy. Pasha has slimmed down, but there was an unexpected result. My other cats preferred it over their regular cat food too! 06/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by All my cats love this food! I have 3 cats, one of whom is having some weight issues. It was tricky to find healthy, lower-calorie options that all three liked, but the Purina Healthy Weight has hit the spot with them. I've been using this for 2 or 3 years now. My heavy cat stopped putting on weight after switching to this blend, and I later supplemented his new diet with more frequent playtimes. The other two have sustained healthy weights while eating this. They love the taste! 06/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great food! I have two cats, Shadow and Smokey. Smokey is an overweight cat and this seems to be helping him loose a little weight. Just started him on it so I am hoping in time he looses more. Both cats enjoy the taste of the Healthy Weight cat food. Thank you! 06/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by YUMMY! Got the sample in the mail...had to get some, my cats ate it so fast and asked for more!! 06/26/2014
Page 366 of 579 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380 381 382 383 384 385 386 387 388 389 390 391 392 393 394 395 396 397 398 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428 429 430 431 432 433 434 435 436 437 438 439 440 441 442 443 444 445 446 447 448 449 450 451 452 453 454 455 456 457 458 459 460 461 462 463 464 465 466 467 468 469 470 471 472 473 474 475 476 477 478 479 480 481 482 483 484 485 486 487 488 489 490 491 492 493 494 495 496 497 498 499 500 501 502 503 504 505 506 507 508 509 510 511 512 513 514 515 516 517 518 519 520 521 522 523 524 525 526 527 528 529 530 531 532 533 534 535 536 537 538 539 540 541 542 543 544 545 546 547 548 549 550 551 552 553 554 555 556 557 558 559 560 561 562 563 564 565 566 567 568 569 570 571 572 573 574 575 576 577 578 579
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X