Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Cat Chow Healthy Weight PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 360 OF 579

Options Available: 13 Lb bag

Shop Purina Cat Chow Healthy Weight
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 6944 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Love it! this is one of the only foods my cat will eat. she loves this, as soon as she sees the bag she starts pawing at it to get some :) 07/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Product I always new my cat was big but never thought he was overweight until this site. I saw the videos on how to check if he is and yep, my cat is over weight. So I bought the Cat Chow Healthy Weight product. I was worried my cat wouldn't like it. But I was wrong. He loves it. I go by exactly what the directions say and I feel confident that my cat will be healthy and at the appropriate weight real soon. He has been eating the Healthy Weight formula for about 3 weeks now and I already see a difference. He is a little bit slimmer and has more energy. He use to sleep all the time. Now he is playing and not just laying around. I definately do recommend this product for everyone who wants a healthy kitty. I don't want my kitty to die from diseases caused because I over fed him. Thank you Purina for offering a great product and for making the videos to show me how to check if my cat is overweight. I now know how important this is!! Thank you. 07/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by why my cat loves this so much Just wanted to review this product letting you guys know how much my cat loves this product, it was a pain at first getting her to like it but once she got used to it she eats it all up :) im happy with the product and its good value for money in some stores. 07/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Cats Love It! My 2 cats are very happy with this food! They always come running when they see me with the bag. I tried another brand because I had a coupon. That did not go over very well with my 2 boys as they tried it but did not like it. We are sticking with Purina Cat Chow Health Weight! 07/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Both of My Kitties Loved It!!!! I had originally received the sample pack of the Healthy Weight formula & thought that my 2 kitties might not eat it, as they are picky about their food and have been eating the same brand forever. I gave it to them as a treat at first to test it out, and they loved it. That prompted me to buy a larger bag & start mixing that with their usual brand until I started giving it to them exclusively. They are very happy with the switch, I must admit. Midnight is a little bit bigger than Grant is, in length and girth, even though she's a month younger. I think he was the runt of his litter, as he is fairly small. Both are about a year and 4 months old. I want them to maintain a healthy weight, so this is the perfect food do do it! 07/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great diets I have a few friends that feed their cats this and they keep trying to get me to try it out! I tell them I really don't like this flavor though. :-) 07/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats seemed to enjoy it Out of three cats, one if over weight, but another one is under weight. My fat cat seemed to enjoy this cat food, as well as my other two cats. We only bought it once, but that was because the regular blue bag had more in it for the same price as this type. I would buy it again. 07/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by 3 lbs down Has helped my cats start to slim down but keeps them full and satisfied 07/02/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Loyal customer I've seen the improvements in my feline's physique, she looks healthy and is very playful now! 07/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Fatty Nobody wants to be fat even a cat. It is hard for them to get around and do stuff. this food is a great start. 07/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My kitty loves it! My kitty loves Purina Cat Chow's Healthy Weight cat food. Every morning and afternoon she meows at me to let me know that it's time for feeding. As soon as the food is placed in the bowl she pounces on it at eats it in one sitting. 07/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Over weight cat loves it We mix this with regular food for a over weight cat . He seems to like it cuz he gobbles it up. 07/02/2014
Page 360 of 579 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380 381 382 383 384 385 386 387 388 389 390 391 392 393 394 395 396 397 398 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428 429 430 431 432 433 434 435 436 437 438 439 440 441 442 443 444 445 446 447 448 449 450 451 452 453 454 455 456 457 458 459 460 461 462 463 464 465 466 467 468 469 470 471 472 473 474 475 476 477 478 479 480 481 482 483 484 485 486 487 488 489 490 491 492 493 494 495 496 497 498 499 500 501 502 503 504 505 506 507 508 509 510 511 512 513 514 515 516 517 518 519 520 521 522 523 524 525 526 527 528 529 530 531 532 533 534 535 536 537 538 539 540 541 542 543 544 545 546 547 548 549 550 551 552 553 554 555 556 557 558 559 560 561 562 563 564 565 566 567 568 569 570 571 572 573 574 575 576 577 578 579
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X