Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Cat Chow Healthy Weight PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 352 OF 579

Options Available: 13 Lb bag

Shop Purina Cat Chow Healthy Weight
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 6944 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Helped my cat lose weight My cat is very picky but he loves this food. I love it because it has helped my cat lose weight. He was very overweight and kept getting UTI's. I started my cat on this food and started a strict feeding schedule and he has lost weight and is much healthier now. Thank you! 07/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My Cat Loves This Food! My large kitty is usually very picky about the food she eats and often turns up her nose to a new type of food. When I introduced this food to her, she loved it! Would recommend this food to anyone who has a large kitty that needs to lose a few lbs. 07/11/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Great Overall Buy I have been feeding This food to my cats now for over a month. They have seemed to slim down a bit and their coats are looking great!! I would recommend this product to everyone. Even if your cat doesn't have a problem with weight it is still a great product. 07/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by good weight control My cats love this food,everytime i bring it home they want me to feed them rigjt away! 07/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Love it! I received the sample packet in the mail & gave it to my cat Salem. He seemed to really enjoy it though it was mixed with his other food. It's good to know he loves it & it's good for him. I will be buying a bag after he is done with his current bag of food. Thanks Purina for making Salem & my life simple! :) 07/11/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Healthy Weight I just started feeding Cob this cat food tonight . we will see how he does . I hope he likes it. Cob is starting to get pot bellied so thought it was time.That's why I rated as 4 ,if he loses and then I can give 5 stars. 07/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Picky Eaters Love HealthyWeight All my cats love the healthy weight formula cat food...They use to be so picky...Now if there are several different choices of dry food they go for the healthy weight...I offer several other choices so they don't get bored..The healthy weight bowl always get eaten first.. I have had all my cats to the vet since putting them on healthy weight..The heavy ones have both lost a pound a piece...The vet ask what had changed and I told her about healthy weight...She said they all looked good and no tartar either...Thanks for the healthy weight formula... 07/10/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Rambo Liked It! He liked the free sample. (But he always likes the free samples as they must taste better than when you go out and buy a bag of the same thing!). Anyway, he is already a 'healthy weight' as he exercises regularly both outdoors and indoors. Actually, I have not found one food that this cat wants to eat every day. Like, us, they seem to like variety and a cricket or mouse can be to be a delectable side dish at times. Enigmas they are for sure, but we love and care for them very much and I actually think they may love us too in return. Not sure about that though.....as feel more like Rambo's personal servant! 07/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Tiny Morsels My 4 cats really enjoy the small pieces and flavor. I was afraid they might gobble the tiny pieces and want more, but it was just the opposite. The small bits seem to satisfy them better than other brands that I have tried for weight management. 07/10/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by My cats LOVE the taste! My 2 cats love the taste of the Healthy Weight formula. In fact, I have to make sure that they don't eat too much because of the flavor. I have even used them as "treats" - if you put them in an old treat bag, they don't even know! 07/10/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Tastes Good and is Nutritious I have been feeding my two cats this product regularly for about 6 months now, and see subtle changes in the overweight 15 year old cat. (The 9 year old cat is not overweight.) It has been a slow process for the older one losing weight. Although I notice she seems a little more agile walking up stairs. 07/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Slim Kitties! I started with samples of Healthy Weight formula fromprotional Tidy Cat litter purchases. Even my finicky easters think it's awesome, and my fat cats aren't so fat any longer! 07/10/2014
Page 352 of 579 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380 381 382 383 384 385 386 387 388 389 390 391 392 393 394 395 396 397 398 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428 429 430 431 432 433 434 435 436 437 438 439 440 441 442 443 444 445 446 447 448 449 450 451 452 453 454 455 456 457 458 459 460 461 462 463 464 465 466 467 468 469 470 471 472 473 474 475 476 477 478 479 480 481 482 483 484 485 486 487 488 489 490 491 492 493 494 495 496 497 498 499 500 501 502 503 504 505 506 507 508 509 510 511 512 513 514 515 516 517 518 519 520 521 522 523 524 525 526 527 528 529 530 531 532 533 534 535 536 537 538 539 540 541 542 543 544 545 546 547 548 549 550 551 552 553 554 555 556 557 558 559 560 561 562 563 564 565 566 567 568 569 570 571 572 573 574 575 576 577 578 579
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X