Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Cat Chow Healthy Weight PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 338 OF 579

Options Available: 13 Lb bag

Shop Purina Cat Chow Healthy Weight
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 6944 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Taste Great I am glad my 3 cats, though not overweight, like this kind. To me, it's like another flavor with benefits. 07/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My Girls Love It!! I adopted two ferrals. After being fixed and getting regular feedings, they both put on a lot of weight. A friend suggested The healthy weight formula. I tried it and the girls love it! I am escorted to their food bowls every evening by them because they can hardly wait for me to fill their bowls. They are both healthy and their tummies are slowly shrinking some. 07/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My review My Cat loves it. she is very picky but this might be her fave. 07/26/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by kitty loves it I have been giving my kitty the weight control food and she loves it, her coat is also shiny I would highly recommend this product. 07/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by He loves it My Kotaro is more of a indoors kind of cat, so I worry that he doesn't always get the amount of exercise he could get if I let him loose on the neighborhood. I started to worry about his weight, but I purchased this shortly after I took the pledge to keep him healthy. He loves the stuff, he eats it as happily as the other cat food I've purchased in the past. I have a better piece of mind with this product though. I can see the difference it is making in him. 07/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Healthy Weight Crunchies My girl is acquiring a taste for Healthy Weight crunches. She prefers fish, salmon and tuna, but a he is eating which means it IS tasty! 07/25/2014
Rated 3 out of 5by Would recommend others to at least try. My 2 cats, unfortunately, did not like this food. Maybe they knew it was a "health food." Luckily I received 2 samples for them to try before I bought it. Normally they eat Indoor or Natural formulas, even a couple of different brands are okay for them. I was really hoping they would like it, as one of them has a definite weight problem. But I would recommend other owners of "fluffy" cats give it a try - every cat is different and if they like it then it might help them! 07/25/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Excellent product! Another wonderful product from the incredible Purina line! I first gave this to my cats as a sample I received in the mail, and they weren't too sure about it, which is why it only gets four stars. I was worried, too, about the fact that I have three cats, all of varying weights. (One needs to lose some weight, one is at the perfect weight, and the other is a baby - she needs to GAIN weight). I don't want to switch to this full time without being sure that it won't affect the weight and health of my other two cats while it works at slimming down my not-so-trim oldest cat. I wish they liked the taste better. 07/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Now they eat it! I started mixing this food with my three cats old food. After a month they were still trying to eat around the healthy weight food and I thought no way this is never going to work. I am a very practical person and had no intention of throwing out a whole bag of cat food so I went back to adding a smaller amount of the healthy weight to their food. After over two months they are finally eating only healthy weight and the chubby cat is looking thinner. 07/25/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Working well Been feeding the over fed kitty with this as the unlimited food bowl and treats from every other person has been adding too much food. They just can't control themselves. Everyone wants to give Cue treats. 07/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Healthy WEIGHT healthy weight is good for my Chloe. I thought at first she might not like it but I forgot she likes just about everything. Thanks Purina for making great products 07/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Rescue of a cat Venus was a young mom living under an apartment bldg. in a crawl space to be soon concreted. She and her babies were trapped, neutered and adopted. One died from a defective heart, one has persistent 4th aortic artery defect and Venus has a 1in. tail. She was underweight upon trapping, but has bloomed into a beautiful black babe. We have Venus and her Mouse(Simone). Noticed Venus was over healthy or very preg. No way preg so she was switched to Healthy Weight. Noticed this am she is getting a healthy figure and likes the dry food. She eats wet am and Purina Healthy pm. 07/25/2014
Page 338 of 579 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380 381 382 383 384 385 386 387 388 389 390 391 392 393 394 395 396 397 398 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428 429 430 431 432 433 434 435 436 437 438 439 440 441 442 443 444 445 446 447 448 449 450 451 452 453 454 455 456 457 458 459 460 461 462 463 464 465 466 467 468 469 470 471 472 473 474 475 476 477 478 479 480 481 482 483 484 485 486 487 488 489 490 491 492 493 494 495 496 497 498 499 500 501 502 503 504 505 506 507 508 509 510 511 512 513 514 515 516 517 518 519 520 521 522 523 524 525 526 527 528 529 530 531 532 533 534 535 536 537 538 539 540 541 542 543 544 545 546 547 548 549 550 551 552 553 554 555 556 557 558 559 560 561 562 563 564 565 566 567 568 569 570 571 572 573 574 575 576 577 578 579
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X