Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Cat Chow Healthy Weight PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 330 OF 579

Options Available: 13 Lb bag

Shop Purina Cat Chow Healthy Weight
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 6944 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by What happened to Mimzy!?! Our oldest female, Mimzy came to us as a kitten after severe storms 6 summers ago. We had our vet check her out, no health issues except parasites from her outside living days & she should be spayed which we scheduled for a week later, Once she came home from her overnight stay after the spay she began to eat much more than she had before. Back to the vet where he thought she was having food issues from her days spent hungry outdoors then the spay & now having a bowl of dry food there for her dining anytime pleasure. As the other cats joined our family, all rescued ferals, Mimzy's eating & weight gain was alarming. We fed the cats separately, kept the dry food & treats away from Mimzy but she got fatter & fatter. She got plenty of exersize running around with the other cats & she was always a playful girl but she was too fat! On the vet's scale she was over 15 lbs! He recommended some diet food brands for her but she refused to eat them. We knew why she was having food issues & were concerned for her health. I bought Purina Cat Chow Healthy Weight & began feeding it to Mimzy, keeping her away from the other cats food & especially the treats which are high calorie! She loved Purina Cat Chow & I figured she'd like the Healthy Weight type & she did. As the weeks passed we could begin to see a weight change in Mimzy, she was really thinner! A vet visit told us she had lost 3 of her 15 lbs! She is now 11 lbs, healthy & happy although she will eat any food she can get to if we aren't watchful. I would recommend trying the Healthy weight Purina if your cat needs to lose a few pounds too. 08/02/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by New product for my cats Well...I have switched to this product...my cats like it...hopefully they will lose their extra weight! 08/02/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Healthy weight My cats didn't seem to care for the healthy weight brand cat food. But they love all the rest! 08/02/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Love this My cat loves his new food. I know when I choose healthy weight I was making a good choice for the both of us 08/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Product! My cat really does enjoy the purina cat food. He will never stop meowing when he he's his cat food bag. 08/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Dont want a fat cat Watching your cat's weight is important. There are all kinds of health problems with overweight cats. 08/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Stinky This cat of mine is over weight but I can't help but enjoy to see he is happy eating. THis product is great for him!! 08/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by A wonderful food that helps to control my kitty's weight. I have purchased Purina Cat Chow for my Siamese for quite some time, but I had not ever given her the Healthy Weight formula before. I noticed recently that she was becoming less active as she became older (she will be 12 this year) and this was causing her to gain weight. I read on the Cat Chow site that if I took the "Healthy Weight Pledge" for my cat, Purina would send me a free sample of the Healthy Weight formula to try! I definitely took advantage of that! Let me just say that my cat LOVED this food. I went out and bought a full size bag for her almost immediately. This food helped her become more active and b/c of that she began to lose a bit of weight, which made me very happy. She was healthier, which was commented on by the veterinarian at her next appointment. I truly am glad to have found this food. Although I started out with a free sample of the Healthy Weight Food from Purina, the opinions in this review are 100% my own. 08/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Love Purina! Super happy with this product because it makes my cats really happy. 08/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by great product 5 stars! Great product that my cats love! Highly recommended! 08/02/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Healthy for cats I didn't realize much about cats needing to have carefully managed weight, but Purina really opened my eyes to that! 08/02/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by very exellent! At one time, could not decide on food ... Of course, as the most caring "parents", we chose only strictly of super premium. Well, of course not spared the pro plan, because its so hard to advertise .... Ela his cat with an appetite, but in my opinion, she was eating just because of alluring aroma (which they obviously gone too far ...). Too much flavoring !!! 08/02/2014
Page 330 of 579 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380 381 382 383 384 385 386 387 388 389 390 391 392 393 394 395 396 397 398 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428 429 430 431 432 433 434 435 436 437 438 439 440 441 442 443 444 445 446 447 448 449 450 451 452 453 454 455 456 457 458 459 460 461 462 463 464 465 466 467 468 469 470 471 472 473 474 475 476 477 478 479 480 481 482 483 484 485 486 487 488 489 490 491 492 493 494 495 496 497 498 499 500 501 502 503 504 505 506 507 508 509 510 511 512 513 514 515 516 517 518 519 520 521 522 523 524 525 526 527 528 529 530 531 532 533 534 535 536 537 538 539 540 541 542 543 544 545 546 547 548 549 550 551 552 553 554 555 556 557 558 559 560 561 562 563 564 565 566 567 568 569 570 571 572 573 574 575 576 577 578 579
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X