Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Cat Chow Healthy Weight PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 314 OF 579

Options Available: 13 Lb bag

Shop Purina Cat Chow Healthy Weight
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 6944 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by my cat loves it! My cat is a little on the fluffy side and he absolutely loves this and I love giving it to him because it will help with his weight control too..it tastes great and is good for him so why not.. 08/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Switching to Healthy Weight We have begun switching one of our cats to Healthy Weight Cat Chow. He had been on a special diet for urinary tract conditions, but we want him to eat something a little less expensive while not causing his problem to recur. So far he is doing fine, and seems to enjoy a new taste in his food. 08/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Orange loves it!! Our cat Orange loves his cat food. We were concerned when we switched from the Indoor cat food from Purina but when he started going out more and then started GAINING weight we switched. And he has lost a few pounds and seems to have more energy too! We love it! We just wish the price is a lower. Lol 08/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by We Recently Switched Our Jack is getting older and is overweight. We switched to the Healthy Weight almost 2 weeks ago and Jack took right to it. Haven't noticed any weight loss yet but also haven't had him re-weighed yet. 08/21/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by healthy & tasty I was so happy to find a weight management cat food by Purina. My cat liked it right away. 08/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product Great product for our cat who is getting a bit chubby! 08/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat loves this taste! Great quality product that my cat loves and I am happy that I know this will help to keep calories down. 08/21/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Healthy Weight Just introduced this formula to my two kitties. They are enjoying it. 08/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Yummy for her. I found little Ivy in the winter it was 50 below. She soon gave birth to 4 kittens. All lived and healthy. As soon she had weaned the little ones she was fixed. But she seemed to really gain the weight trying to get all the food, She was put on Purina® Cat Chow® Healthy Weight,. She is slowly getting back to a good weight and she enjoys this food. 08/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Good stuff but is it excellent for the price? My overall rating and quality is listed as excellent because it is a good quality cat food. I didn't have any issues switching immediately from Indoor Cat to Healthy Weight so my cat must be okay with the taste. The value for the money is where my issue comes in: if I could give 3.5 stars I would! I think it is a good value because it is quality food, but it is more expensive than the Indoor Cat. Yes, they are the same price, but the Healthy Weight has 13lbs in the big bag and the Indoor Cat has 16lbs. I wonder if the difference is worth it but want my cat to be healthy! If my cat ever loses any weight, I will be happy to come back and write a new review. 08/21/2014
Rated 3 out of 5by Affordable and liked I have a young kitty and an old kitty and they both enjoy the healthy weight but toward the end of the bag crave a new flavor .. They are healthy happy boys though! 08/21/2014
Rated 3 out of 5by over weight cat won't eat full serving My cat us over weight. I've been giving him the recommended amount for weight loss for the past 4 months. He has not lost any weight. He will eat only half of his bowl then won't touch it after that. 08/20/2014
Page 314 of 579 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380 381 382 383 384 385 386 387 388 389 390 391 392 393 394 395 396 397 398 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428 429 430 431 432 433 434 435 436 437 438 439 440 441 442 443 444 445 446 447 448 449 450 451 452 453 454 455 456 457 458 459 460 461 462 463 464 465 466 467 468 469 470 471 472 473 474 475 476 477 478 479 480 481 482 483 484 485 486 487 488 489 490 491 492 493 494 495 496 497 498 499 500 501 502 503 504 505 506 507 508 509 510 511 512 513 514 515 516 517 518 519 520 521 522 523 524 525 526 527 528 529 530 531 532 533 534 535 536 537 538 539 540 541 542 543 544 545 546 547 548 549 550 551 552 553 554 555 556 557 558 559 560 561 562 563 564 565 566 567 568 569 570 571 572 573 574 575 576 577 578 579
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X