Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Cat Chow Healthy Weight PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 307 OF 579

Options Available: 13 Lb bag

Shop Purina Cat Chow Healthy Weight
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 6944 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent product! My cat is a very finicky eater, and I have had issues her having fluctuating weight. I switched her to the healthy weight cat food, and she has done phenomenally well! She loves the taste of the food, and hasn't had any issues with her weight! She is maintaining a healthy weight for a cat of her statue. :) Thanks Purina!! 08/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Product! I prefer a quality brand over other brands I've tried in the past 08/29/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Works like a charm We have a lazy cat who likes to sit in the window and watch the excitement outside. His idea of exercise is having us throw him a toy as he is laying down so he can bat at it a couple of times then ignore it. All this inactivity has made him Fat, Fat, Fat!!! We had to do something. So we decided to give Purina Healthy Weight a try. Following the directions for feeding on the package we have found he is already showing signs of weight loss in the last two weeks. He seems to have a bit more energy--he is actually using both paws to bat at a toy and sitting instead of laying to play with it. Okay, baby steps, but for an 8 year old cat after two weeks I think this is great. 08/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Quality Cat Chow for my special Cat We buy the large 25lb bag of healthy weight and our cat loves it he has always been overweight but since we switched to the healthy weight he has lost three pounds in the past year and he is now at a much healthier weight. 08/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Finicky eaters I have two house cats that are very finicky eaters and over the age of 14. One cat (Princess Mystic) I thought was a little overweight and she only eats Purina Naturals. The other cat (Spencer) eats wet Friskies and Purina Naturals. I tried the Healthy Weight and now both cats prefer the Healthy Weight. The heavier cat lost the weight and is more playful than ever. Excellent cat food for multiple cats. 08/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats LOVE it! I was a bit unsure of what my overweight cats reaction would be to Purina Cat Chow, Healthy Weight. Would they even LIKE a "diet" food? Well, it turns out that they DID like it! They are really satisfied, even with the smaller portion that I give them! The funny thing is that my thin cat, who still gets regular Cat Chow, LOVES the Healthy Weight variety also, and when I gave him his regular Cat Chow, and the overweight cats the Healthy Weight, the thin cat turned his nose up and went to the overweight cats bowls to eat! I now have to include some of the Healthy Weight food in with his regular Cat Chow to make him happy! 08/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Healthy Weight My cat Callie really likes this food. She is healthy and happy. She likes a lot of you cat food. 08/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Yum My cat thought this was so tasty she thought she was eating treats. It was a great addition to her meal plan 08/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My boy was a Special Kitty My boy only ate Special Kitty but when his vet suggested that he lose a few pounds, I chose Purina Healthy Weight. Knowing the reputation that Purina products had, I was confident that this product could help me to help Bentson accomplish his new goal, to lose 5 pounds in a year while remaining healthy and taste satisfied. 08/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by We love it! Simba is 13 and has been a Purina Cat Chow cat since he was little. The healthy weight is his favorite now, and mine too. 08/29/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by so far so good Since I can't taste this myself to give a review that's definite. I WILL say that my cat eats it with no problem. No smiles, laughs or other cues haha, but yes my cat seems to enjoy. 08/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My finicky cats love the taste I have cats of various ages and they seem to become bored with same-o, same-o and so when I went to the store and the selection was on the low side, I bought a bag of the Healthy Weight hoping they would like it enough to eat it until another 'flavor' was available. Oh my. They LOVE it! They have a 'buffet' and a choice of three Purina flavors and they will all go to the Healthy Weight first, and perhaps the others later. 08/28/2014
Page 307 of 579 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380 381 382 383 384 385 386 387 388 389 390 391 392 393 394 395 396 397 398 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428 429 430 431 432 433 434 435 436 437 438 439 440 441 442 443 444 445 446 447 448 449 450 451 452 453 454 455 456 457 458 459 460 461 462 463 464 465 466 467 468 469 470 471 472 473 474 475 476 477 478 479 480 481 482 483 484 485 486 487 488 489 490 491 492 493 494 495 496 497 498 499 500 501 502 503 504 505 506 507 508 509 510 511 512 513 514 515 516 517 518 519 520 521 522 523 524 525 526 527 528 529 530 531 532 533 534 535 536 537 538 539 540 541 542 543 544 545 546 547 548 549 550 551 552 553 554 555 556 557 558 559 560 561 562 563 564 565 566 567 568 569 570 571 572 573 574 575 576 577 578 579
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X