Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Cat Chow Healthy Weight PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 306 OF 579

Options Available: 13 Lb bag

Shop Purina Cat Chow Healthy Weight
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 6944 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5by Good product My 18 cats seem to prefer cat chow complete over this food. 08/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by cat loves it Our cat is an outdoor cat but we like to keep her fit and this food does that! 08/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Healthy Way to Care for my girls Both Calli and Gracie are over weight. We have them on this food and boy it is nice that they like it. It is so hard to give them something that you know is good for them when they will have nothing to do with it. These are my babies since my son is leaving for college. They have a check up in a month or so and let's hope things are better. I would recommend that anyone with a cat that is just a litter heavier to try this food. It is a blessing. 08/30/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Great My cat like this but was not crazy about it. Although I love the small pieces. 08/30/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by Weight Control Forumual I used this product in order to try and reduce my cat's weight unfortunately, it did not seem to work very well. My cat was very overweight and it is quite possible that I did not give it enough time, but I would not recommend it to anyone since I did not see the evidence of it working on my baby. 08/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by The Best Healthy Weight Product! I started feeding my kitties (4) and one of my kitties Cammie was getting a little broad across the beams. All along I had been feeding them Purina Naturals and I decided to try and also took the Healthy Weight Pledge. Well I couldn't just feed her HW and not the other three, so I gradually took them off P/N and started feeding PHW. I have been feeding them PHW now for two months and believe it or not Cammie is losing some fat around her middle. And the other cats really like it now, at first they were a little suspicious of what I was feeding them. But with patience & time they finally came around to really love it. I know my Jack Russell really loves it if she can figure out a way to sneak a few kibbles. But all in all it was the best thing I could do for my Cammie to lose weight. Thank you so much Purina for making a food for cat's that helps them lose weight. And still keeping with providing 25 essential vitamins & minerals for a cat's health. Your the Best! 08/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Ginger is losin weight My moms cat Ginger (AKA Fat cat) is getting healthier thanks to this formula. 08/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by favorite This is my cats favorite food. When I open a new bag, I have to be careful not to put too much down because he gobbles it p 08/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats love it I have two cats, one is picky with their food while the other is overweight. After switching to this brand I purchased the healthy weight for my overweight cat and within a couple of weeks I began to notice her slimming down. She is still overweight but this food seems to help her reduce her size to reach a healthy weight. I strongly recommend this brand!! 08/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by my cat loves this stuff Over all I love this product. My cat has had improved him weight. And the product dosnt seem horrible like other cat food brands 08/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by helpful all my cats enjoy, but we use it mostly for our 16lb. cat. he is holding his own with this in their custom mix 08/29/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Diet One of my cats is a little bigger than the other so I decided to have her try the Healthy Weight. I haven't noticed much of a difference but I am confident in the product. I will have to keep giving it to her and monitoring how much she eats to be able to review better. Still would recommend, this is a great brand. 08/29/2014
Page 306 of 579 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380 381 382 383 384 385 386 387 388 389 390 391 392 393 394 395 396 397 398 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428 429 430 431 432 433 434 435 436 437 438 439 440 441 442 443 444 445 446 447 448 449 450 451 452 453 454 455 456 457 458 459 460 461 462 463 464 465 466 467 468 469 470 471 472 473 474 475 476 477 478 479 480 481 482 483 484 485 486 487 488 489 490 491 492 493 494 495 496 497 498 499 500 501 502 503 504 505 506 507 508 509 510 511 512 513 514 515 516 517 518 519 520 521 522 523 524 525 526 527 528 529 530 531 532 533 534 535 536 537 538 539 540 541 542 543 544 545 546 547 548 549 550 551 552 553 554 555 556 557 558 559 560 561 562 563 564 565 566 567 568 569 570 571 572 573 574 575 576 577 578 579
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X