Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Cat Chow Healthy Weight PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 301 OF 579

Options Available: 13 Lb bag

Shop Purina Cat Chow Healthy Weight
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 6944 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by "fat kitty" I have two cats, one average weight, the other over weight. They both like the Healthy Weight food so it's a win win!! 09/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Best cat food In my opinion My cat will not eat any other food need I say more?! 09/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by New to Healthy Weight I have already tried 2 different Purina Cat Chow products (Indoor & Complete Formulas) which Lenny has LOVED them BOTH! I've read a lot of positive reviews & info about the Healthy Weight Formula, so since it was time to buy a new bag of food, I thought I'd try out something new. SO FAR SO GOOD! He LOVES the taste of this formula which is TOP on HIS priority list. Lenny is VERY particular when it comes to the TASTE of the food I "present" him w/! Purina Cat Chow is BY FAR the ONLY cat food brand my baby will eat! It's still been a bit soon to see if its affecting his weight, but I have complete faith that it will deliver promised results ! I'll update you guys soon about his overall weight condition once he's had a little more time to allow it to do its magic! LOVE U PURINA CAT CHOW ;) 09/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by REBEL YES I SWITCH REBEL FOOD AFTER I TOOK THE OVER WEIGHT TEST ON THIS SITE AND REBEL LOVES THIS HE'S LOST ALMOST TWO POUNDS SINCE JUNE, YOU CAN SEE HIS WAIST LINE MUCH BETTER HE'S NOT AS ROUND NOW. I'M GLAD THAT I CHANGE HIS EATING HABIT. THANKS PURINA FOR THE HEALTHY WEIGHT. rainboi & Rebel 09/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by A Quality Product I got a free sample of this food. My cat ate it all in one day. 09/02/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by so so experience small cat did not like this one and overweight cat loved it. Hes getting it from now on. 09/01/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by He likes it I have used this for about three months and haven't noticed much difference but he likes it 09/01/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by So Far So Good My cat definitely needed to go on a diet and he's slowly dropping the weight. Once he reaches his ideal weight, I plan on sticking with this as his everyday food. 09/01/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by great product My cat seems to not be a picky eater and losing weight was what we were needing to accomplish for her and she has in fact lost the weight and now instead of just be chunky she looks healthy. 09/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat loves it!! My cat is indoors, and Healthy Weight formula has kept her healthy and maintained her weight. 09/01/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Wonderful product My three cats also love this flavor and all the other flavors of Purina cat chow cat food you have, and I like to feed them different flavors to give them variety. 09/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by HEALTHY WEIGHT REVIEW #2 HI,I ALREADY WROTE A REVIEW ABOUT MY 2 RECENTLY ADOPTED OBESE CATS AND HOW MUCH THEY ADORE THIS FOOD. THEY ARE DOING GREAT AND LOSING WEIGHT!THIS IS ABOUT 2 OF MY OTHER CATS WHO ARE AT A HEALTHY WEIGHT,BUT BOTH SUFFER FROM FIV. RECENTLY,SIR JOSHUA,WHO HAS FIV BUT WAS THE PICTURE OF HEALTH,STARTING SKIPPING MEALS AND HIDING AND LOOSING HAIR.WE KNOW ITS THE FIV,BUT HE DOESNT SEEM IN PAIN. MY DAUGHTER[ITS HER FAVORITE CAT] WAS INCONSOLABLE AND KNEW [AND WAS TOLD BY THE VETS OFFICE WHEN I CALLED TO EXPLAIN THE PROBLEM,WAS JUST PUT HIM TO SLEEP THEY SAY. WE BOUGHT ALL KINDS OF TOYS,FOOD,TREATS,ECT. TO TRY TO FIND THAT SPARK,AND WOULDNT YOU KNOW IT,HE SMELLED THE SHELTER CATS HEATHY WEIGHT FOOD. WE GAVE HIM A BOWL AND HE DEVOURED IT! THATS ALL HE"LL EAT NOW AND HES GAINING WIEGHT THATS GOOD FOR HIM. NEVER GIVE UP WHEN YOUR CAT SEEMS TO BE,AT LEAST TRY,CANT HURT! TY AGAIN PURINA! 09/01/2014
Page 301 of 579 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380 381 382 383 384 385 386 387 388 389 390 391 392 393 394 395 396 397 398 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428 429 430 431 432 433 434 435 436 437 438 439 440 441 442 443 444 445 446 447 448 449 450 451 452 453 454 455 456 457 458 459 460 461 462 463 464 465 466 467 468 469 470 471 472 473 474 475 476 477 478 479 480 481 482 483 484 485 486 487 488 489 490 491 492 493 494 495 496 497 498 499 500 501 502 503 504 505 506 507 508 509 510 511 512 513 514 515 516 517 518 519 520 521 522 523 524 525 526 527 528 529 530 531 532 533 534 535 536 537 538 539 540 541 542 543 544 545 546 547 548 549 550 551 552 553 554 555 556 557 558 559 560 561 562 563 564 565 566 567 568 569 570 571 572 573 574 575 576 577 578 579
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X