Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Cat Chow Healthy Weight PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 272 OF 579

Options Available: 13 Lb bag

Shop Purina Cat Chow Healthy Weight
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 6944 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Best Product I've found I try many different brands and types of cat food for my little friend but this one seems to be her favorite and you can't beat the health benefits it offers. Will stick with this brand for a long time 10/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Mom to 4 fat cats! I have 4 fat fluffy cats and started using this food about a year ago. It's hard to portion control cats when you have so many running around at once, but I've had 2 of my cats lose some weight while on this food. I'm not sure if it's because of the food, but their coat is so soft and makes loving up on them that much more enjoyable! 10/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Quality food I have 4 kids from the age of 2 yrs old to 17 1/2 yrs old that love this blend. 10/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome My cat was at a very unhealthy weight when I got her. I started giving this food to her about 6 months ago. She loves it and has already lost a fair amount of weight! 10/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Getting Healthy! My 3 middle aged cats enjoy Healthy Weight - they greet me at the door after work, ready for dinner!! Now they are eating less calories, we need to work on increasing exercise. 10/17/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Tasty and Good My 4 cats love Purina Cat Chow Healthy Weight. They look forward to their dry food every afternoon! They leave their bowls happy and satisfied! 10/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Cat Chow Healthy Weight makes it easy my cat is a indoor/outdoor cat so she gets plenty of exercise. But Healthy Weight cat food makes me feel I am doing my part. She is getting older. she comes running at the sound of it hitting the bowl. To me that is the best recommendation! 10/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by best for our large cat Our cats coat has become shiner. He digestive health better and she has gotten down to a healthy weight while using this product! 10/17/2014
Rated 3 out of 5by For the well loved chunky kitty We all love our babies. Sometimes our babies get older and larger. I had to put my chunky kitty onto this food and she has returned to near normal weight. 12 lbs for a maine coon mix is much better than the 16 lbs she was a year ago. 10/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by I Use this Product the Most I use Purina Cat Chow Healthy Weight the most of all of Purina's Cat Chow's products. I have two cats who are inside cats. One is 3 1/2 years old, and I have another cat who is 4 1/2. They get a lot of activity in the house and I play with them everyday, i.e. chase, fetch, etc. But, since they are inside all the time, I feel this product truly helps with keeping them healthy on not gaining too much weight, which can cause a lot of health issues for them. 10/16/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Great Cat Food My two cats enjoy eating your Purina Cat Chow Healthy Weight dry cat food as long as I mix it with other dry cat food. 10/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by over weight and older cat Both of my cats are on this now, one is too heavy and the other one is getting older and not as active and I can see her gaining weight. I have read the reviews and they are positive, which is great. My cats loved the Purina Naturals, which they were on for the last 5 years, they both seem to be enjoying the Purina Healthy Weight. Hopefully this will keep them both healthier. 10/16/2014
Page 272 of 579 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380 381 382 383 384 385 386 387 388 389 390 391 392 393 394 395 396 397 398 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428 429 430 431 432 433 434 435 436 437 438 439 440 441 442 443 444 445 446 447 448 449 450 451 452 453 454 455 456 457 458 459 460 461 462 463 464 465 466 467 468 469 470 471 472 473 474 475 476 477 478 479 480 481 482 483 484 485 486 487 488 489 490 491 492 493 494 495 496 497 498 499 500 501 502 503 504 505 506 507 508 509 510 511 512 513 514 515 516 517 518 519 520 521 522 523 524 525 526 527 528 529 530 531 532 533 534 535 536 537 538 539 540 541 542 543 544 545 546 547 548 549 550 551 552 553 554 555 556 557 558 559 560 561 562 563 564 565 566 567 568 569 570 571 572 573 574 575 576 577 578 579
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X