Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Cat Chow Healthy Weight PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 26 OF 579

Options Available: 13 Lb bag

Shop Purina Cat Chow Healthy Weight
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 6944 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Works Wonders! My Maine Coon, Navi was over four pounds overweight. Our vet recommended that we put her on a diet. As loyal Purina customers, we decided to try out the Healthy Weight option in place of her usual Indoor Formula. She has lost three pounds in several months and is looking great. Still a beautiful curvy woman, but healthier. 09/20/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Review of the healthy weight food I tried switching my inside cats from the indoor formula but they did not like the heathy weight quite as much and the stores do not sell the 18-22 lb bags which I need so I switched back. They would eat it but def prefer the indoor formula much better 09/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great for kitty diet! My cat loves this food, and she's picky. It helps her maintain a healthy weight too. 09/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Healthy Fave My cats aren't finicky, but they dive into this. I feel better about feeding my Tom, who believes he is starving 24-7 at 16 lbs. He is older, so he needs to maintain a healthy weight for his joints. 09/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Helped Older Kitty We were stuck for a while living in a small bedroom and my poor kitty didn't have room to run around like she was used to so she put on a few pounds. The healthy weight formula really helped get her back to a healthy weight in a good amount of time and she really loved it! 09/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by helps with overweight cats graet for overweight cats they get nutrion and do not gain all the extra weight they do not neeed 09/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My kitty Early is happy again !! I recently bought Purina One Smart Blend maturity for my two older kitties. I switched from Purina Cat Chow Indoor Formula. My oldest kitty boo seemed to like it. It's on the expensive side. Early would just eat a bit and continuously walk around his bowl and meow. He was letting me know he did not care for the fancy food. Today, I decided since purina was offering double points to buy purina cat chow healthy weight,that I'd give it a try. I bought a 13 lb bag for the same price as a 3 lb of the other. As soon as I put the food in early's bowl he began eating and didn't stop til the bowl was empty. Looks like we have a new cat food. When my babies are happy I'm happy. Thanks purina crisis avoided! 09/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats love this. My cats love this food. I mix this with a high fiber food I buy from their vet. Their Vet. Actually recommended I do this. 09/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Indoor cat This formula is perfect for my indoor kitty, Rizzy. She is a rescue cat and she loves to eat purina 09/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent Product! My cat loves all Purina products! Its the only brand she will eat. 09/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Healthy Weight My cat loves it and she has been at a steady weight since she started it 09/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Purina Cat Chow Healthy Weight Tater usually eats the Indoor cat chow formula, but he needs to lose weight so I'm switching him to this. I think it will help him reach his proper weight. 09/17/2015
Page 26 of 579 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380 381 382 383 384 385 386 387 388 389 390 391 392 393 394 395 396 397 398 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428 429 430 431 432 433 434 435 436 437 438 439 440 441 442 443 444 445 446 447 448 449 450 451 452 453 454 455 456 457 458 459 460 461 462 463 464 465 466 467 468 469 470 471 472 473 474 475 476 477 478 479 480 481 482 483 484 485 486 487 488 489 490 491 492 493 494 495 496 497 498 499 500 501 502 503 504 505 506 507 508 509 510 511 512 513 514 515 516 517 518 519 520 521 522 523 524 525 526 527 528 529 530 531 532 533 534 535 536 537 538 539 540 541 542 543 544 545 546 547 548 549 550 551 552 553 554 555 556 557 558 559 560 561 562 563 564 565 566 567 568 569 570 571 572 573 574 575 576 577 578 579
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X