Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Cat Chow Healthy Weight PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 211 OF 579

Options Available: 13 Lb bag

Shop Purina Cat Chow Healthy Weight
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 6944 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Only Just started using... this cat food with two of my three kids (one is a 6 month old kitten) My youngest of my two older cats started putting on some weight so we switched to the healthy weight formula and so far the cats seem to enjoy it, the oldest of the two seems to be doing ok so far, she has a rather sensitive stomach so we keep a very close eye on her she doesn't really need the healthy weight but I'm not buying three separate bags of cat food. So far things appear to going well with the new food and I can say the cats do seem to enjoy it as believe me they would have no issues with letting me know if they didn't. 01/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Clementine loves it! My cat loves this food! She is 9 years old with a little extra love. we are trying our best to keep her healthy and happy. 01/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Oldie but a Goodie I originally bought this healthy weight cat food for my older cat. I was worried that she wasn't getting what she needed. My vet said she was to heavy too. Recently took her back to the vet and shes back to the "perfect" cat weight. (This may not be 100% of the cat food.) Turned out my other cats would steal her food. They liked it as well so now I feed it to all of my cats! 01/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats love it! My cats will sit by their bowls and ask for the bowls to be filled. Sometimes I'm practically emptying the scoop onto their heads, they are so anxious to dig in, they can't wait for me to finish! 01/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Healthy food I have two cats and healthy weight is the main staple in their diet. Purina does a great job making something healthy and affordable that I feel good feeding my cats who are the closest things I have to kids. 01/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Surprisingly effective My girl cat put on weight after she was spayed and we've struggled to help her maintain a healthy body since. We'd tried various diet foods and regimens but nothing seemed to work long term for her. About six months ago, we decided to try Purina's Healthy Weight kibble. So far, she has been able to lose the extra weight and maintain a healthier weight. She is more active and seems to be happier as well. She enjoyed it, especially compared to some of the other diet foods we'd tried with her. I'm pretty pleased with the product. 01/09/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Satisfied Cats I have 2 indoor cats, ages 15 and 10. Both are starting to slow down and were putting on weight. I noticed this particular variety of Purina at the store and decided to give it a try. I previously used Purina Indoor. My cats were fine with the switch and seem to enjoy this food. I am noticing a slight bit of weight loss with the switch in food, which is what I wanted. 01/09/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by New to my cats my cats r senios but seem to always be hungry so since this is high in fiber I am giving it a try. 01/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by absolutely purrrrfection for my picky child I call my cat! My cat is a picky eater but she begs to be fed when she sees the bag of healthy weight cat food, it's hard to resist giving her more than her serving size but I know in the end she'll be even happier and healthier if I sticked to her balanced diet. Beyond perfect for my furry little love, can't say enough. 01/09/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by My cat's don't care for it. I noticed that my oldest female was becoming robust so I decided to try all 3 of my cats on the Healthy Weight formula. They've been on it for a little over a week and they don't seem to like it much. I feed all 3 the same amount of 7/8 cup and at the end of day there's an ample amount of food left. All 3 were never ones to eat table food and they only get a few treats once a week or less often. They just don't seem happy with their new food so I'm going back to their regular food and just feeding them slightly less. As it was they only got 1 cup of their prior food daily. Other cats may be satisfied with the Healthy Weight food, but mine weren't so that's why I gave the ratings that I did but I still would recommend it to others to try with their cats. 01/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by 6 Cats love this Using this on my 6 cats keep them healthy and at a healthy weight. 01/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great for loud kittens My kitten Sasha gets very vocal when her dish is empty. She approves of the flavors 01/09/2015
Page 211 of 579 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380 381 382 383 384 385 386 387 388 389 390 391 392 393 394 395 396 397 398 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428 429 430 431 432 433 434 435 436 437 438 439 440 441 442 443 444 445 446 447 448 449 450 451 452 453 454 455 456 457 458 459 460 461 462 463 464 465 466 467 468 469 470 471 472 473 474 475 476 477 478 479 480 481 482 483 484 485 486 487 488 489 490 491 492 493 494 495 496 497 498 499 500 501 502 503 504 505 506 507 508 509 510 511 512 513 514 515 516 517 518 519 520 521 522 523 524 525 526 527 528 529 530 531 532 533 534 535 536 537 538 539 540 541 542 543 544 545 546 547 548 549 550 551 552 553 554 555 556 557 558 559 560 561 562 563 564 565 566 567 568 569 570 571 572 573 574 575 576 577 578 579
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X