Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Cat Chow Healthy Weight PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 202 OF 579

Options Available: 13 Lb bag

Shop Purina Cat Chow Healthy Weight
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 6944 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by great choice My cat, rambo, loves one. We have tried others but have come back to this one! 01/13/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by A good product for the price! I have two cats, and one of them is a very finicky eater. He enjoys this flavor and brand of catfood so it's a winner for me! 01/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Finicky eaters no more. My 2 cats are very Finicky but they loved the Healthy Weight formula. They are getting older and need to stay their current weight. So I use this to assist them i maintaining a healthy weight. 01/13/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by comfort for starving kitties we feed several kitty colonies and during cold months we feed kitten chow to help cats with more nutrition. not only do they receive more fat and nutrients they luv the taste. 01/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by healthy weight.... i started buying healthy weight when my cat, Connor, came back from his vet check up. i was concerned that at 5 years old he weighed 16.5 lbs. he's a bit on the portly side and the vet expressed concern for diabetes. knowing that i wanted my boy to stay healthy, i opted to change from the indoor purina formula to healthy weight. i was happy to see that Connor hasn't noticed a change in his food. he tends to be picky and didn't hesitate to eat the new formula. i've also implemented play time. he loves to chase the laser and spends a good 30 mins a day romping after it. (2x's a day for 15 mins) i'm looking forward to weighing him in a few weeks to track his weight loss. wish us luck! 01/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Works well for my two Maine Coons. I have two very big Maine Coon male cats that I was having trouble keeping their weight down. Decided to try Purina Healthy Weight formula to see if it would help. I've had them on it for a couple of months and I am seeing results. They seem to love it. 01/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Cats say yummy My cats like the taste even the picky ones. I have inside and outside kitty's. Some have good weight other's are a little tubby. Different metabolism I guess like myself. The tubby ones are dropping some much needed weight. The regular ones are holding their own. 01/12/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by My cat likes this food 4/5 stars. My cat likes to eat this food every day. 01/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by excellant all my cats enjoy this food. I have bought more expensive food in the past and there were always a few who wouldn't eat that food. With this food all my ladies eat their meals...very happy...;) 01/12/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Great Product My Ginny just loves her food. She is slightly overweight, so she is on a diet plan that includes Purina Cat Chow Healthy Weight. 01/12/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by New Cat I have a new cat, a male stray that a friend found. When she gave him to me, he was eating another brand of cat food that she gave him. When I switched him to Purina Cat Chow Healthy Weight, he decided that he likes it more than the other brand, and he is proving it by eating more of it per day! 01/12/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Great food We have been using Healthy Weight for several years and although I don't see my cats losing weight, they aren't gaining. My cats enjoy the taste and the price is reasonable. 01/12/2015
Page 202 of 579 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380 381 382 383 384 385 386 387 388 389 390 391 392 393 394 395 396 397 398 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428 429 430 431 432 433 434 435 436 437 438 439 440 441 442 443 444 445 446 447 448 449 450 451 452 453 454 455 456 457 458 459 460 461 462 463 464 465 466 467 468 469 470 471 472 473 474 475 476 477 478 479 480 481 482 483 484 485 486 487 488 489 490 491 492 493 494 495 496 497 498 499 500 501 502 503 504 505 506 507 508 509 510 511 512 513 514 515 516 517 518 519 520 521 522 523 524 525 526 527 528 529 530 531 532 533 534 535 536 537 538 539 540 541 542 543 544 545 546 547 548 549 550 551 552 553 554 555 556 557 558 559 560 561 562 563 564 565 566 567 568 569 570 571 572 573 574 575 576 577 578 579
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X