Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Cat Chow Healthy Weight PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 178 OF 579

Options Available: 13 Lb bag

Shop Purina Cat Chow Healthy Weight
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 6944 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by my little chubette My Mya girl is chubby and will eat anything at anytime. We have two cats and she will eat Merlin's food also which does not help her waistline. Since starting her on Purina Healthy Weight she has stopped gaining and may have even lost a bit. Healthy Weight is down for her all the time and Merlin eats it also. They both like the taste and it seems to fill them up a bit as they do not ask for wet food as often as than had before feeding Health Weight. 01/22/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Need Better Weight control My cats all 3 love this and they all have differing needs. I have one with sensitive stomach, one that needs fiber and 2 are overweight. This addresses all their needs. The only reason for 3 stars on Quality, Is my vet says most cats should have no more than 200 calorie/ day, why can Purina not make a cat food that truly is a weight control by reducing the kcal accordingly. Thank you. 01/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by great food my cat loved it and it helped her diet. Purina is all she will eat. 01/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My Cats' Meow All 4 of our cats let me know how much they love Purina Cat Chow Healthy Weight, by the way they act as soon as I go for the bag. We've tried different brands, but this is the only one that they all like so I never have to worry about throwing my money away buying it. 01/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat loves the taste and stays lean! My cat eats Purina's Healthy Weight every day. He never tires of it and his weight stays constant; he is very lean! Most foods with a grain products as the first ingredient make him sick, but the Healthy Weight has poultry by-products as the first ingredient and he has no stomach problems. I just wish I could find this in the larger bags in more places; it is very difficult to find, but well worth the search. 01/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by fat cat its help my cat lose and then keep a healthly weight. he was 10 lb as a 6 month old kitten. i change his food and he now is a 8lb year old cat 01/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by 3 Happy kitties We have 3 indoor cats that are a little over weight. 2 of them are long hair and we have been having problems with them throwing up hairballs(yuck)... 3 months ago I decided to buy the Healthy Weight Purina Cat Chow and see if it would help with the throwing up and the fact that they are overweight. To my surprise it has been a great success... the throwing up is less and they have lost a few pounds... they enjoy the taste and are happy kitties. 01/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Fangdango's favorite Our boy Fang will not eat any other kind of food except his Healthy Weight Cat Chow. When I put another brand in his bowl, he backs up and looks up at me and then lets out an EAHHH?? He loves his Big Boy food and he has a nice healthy weight and his long black coat is very shiny and sooooo soft :-) 01/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by A great cat food I used to give my cat the indoor cat chow cat food until the healthy weight came out. And of course i went ahead and started her on it because Im always worried about her putting on too much extra pounds. All cat chows I like to get for my cat because the pieces arent too big - somethings it seemed she had difficulty chewing on cat food pieces that were too big, here theyre always small and round. She enjoys the taste, and i do believe it helps her maintain a reasonable weight too. I would definitely recommend in fact I believe I even recommended it to my sister who has more cats then I do and has had trouble finding a good cat food that doesnt upset her cats stomaches. 01/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome Cat Food !!!!!! My girl cat loves the Purina Healthy Weight !!!! I started feeding her the Healthy Weight Food as she was starting to get chubby. Once she started eating the Healthy Weight Food, she started to loose weight. And now she is down to a good weight. She has maintained the perfect weight for her cute little Tortieshell body. I will always feed her the Purina Healthy Weight Food. Thanks for making a GREAT Food!!!!! 01/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Happy Kitty Our Mainecoon Laveau is big! Having taken her to the vet for her check up, we were told she needed to lose 3 lbs to keep her trim. After seeing Healthy Weight and measuring her food plus tons of play time, Laveau is fit,Happy and Healthy. :) 01/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Bite Size Great bite size pieces for my older cat, but I think she just swallows. 01/21/2015
Page 178 of 579 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380 381 382 383 384 385 386 387 388 389 390 391 392 393 394 395 396 397 398 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428 429 430 431 432 433 434 435 436 437 438 439 440 441 442 443 444 445 446 447 448 449 450 451 452 453 454 455 456 457 458 459 460 461 462 463 464 465 466 467 468 469 470 471 472 473 474 475 476 477 478 479 480 481 482 483 484 485 486 487 488 489 490 491 492 493 494 495 496 497 498 499 500 501 502 503 504 505 506 507 508 509 510 511 512 513 514 515 516 517 518 519 520 521 522 523 524 525 526 527 528 529 530 531 532 533 534 535 536 537 538 539 540 541 542 543 544 545 546 547 548 549 550 551 552 553 554 555 556 557 558 559 560 561 562 563 564 565 566 567 568 569 570 571 572 573 574 575 576 577 578 579
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X