Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Cat Chow Healthy Weight PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 177 OF 579

Options Available: 13 Lb bag

Shop Purina Cat Chow Healthy Weight
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 6944 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Just started feeding the healthy weight formula I have fed my cats Purina cat food for years. Just now starting them on the healthy weight formula. So far they love the taste and after reading others reviews I am hopeful that this will help them lose some much needed weight. I just wish they wouldn't have made the bag smaller than the other formulas for the same price. 01/22/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Cats love it! I had two very overweight cats at 22 and 18 pounds. Started them on this and they loved the taste. They are now done to 18 and 14 pounds. Worked better than any other brand for weight loss. Thanks for a great product 01/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by weight management Wonderful blend to keep cats weight under control and healthy 01/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Weight control Keeps a balanced wait for our cat roxy. Seems to like it just as well as any other food we have given her 01/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by It is a new Bag!!! My girl Lilly, loves to see a new big bag of Healthy Weight. We fill a plastic storage container to the brim and Ms. Lilly comes running. She knows she will get to eat a few bits right off the top of the pile. It is a favorite treat for her as she knows it is just for her. 01/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Best food out there! I feed this to all of my kitties at home and the stray cats I feed at work and they all LOVE it! I have tried so many different brands and flavors, but they all seem to love this one the best. I will never switch over to a different dry food again! 01/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Cats love the taste My two cats love the taste and always clean their bowls. 01/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Best one of all This is Maggie Mae's favorite cat food. She eats this better than any other of the Purina line and better than any other brand. She's become more active since eating this. The only downfall is its hard to find. 01/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by its great Great price, quality and my cats love it. I recomend this to everyone. 01/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by my boys love this over the expensive stuff I've always bought the weight control food from another brand. (I won't name names# It was very expensive and only one pet store in my area even carries it. My cats ate it, begrudgingly. Then I decided to give Purina weight control a try. The cats love it, and my vet loves that my cats aren't gaining anymore weight! #not to mention my budget is loving it too) I hope they'll be with me a long time. 01/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by When my cat's nickname changed to butterball.... We have 4 indoor cats, and they used to be more active. As they have gotten older, they've slowed down a bit, so we knew their diet needed a change too. I noticed right away our kitties actually seemed to have MORE energy while eating this food, which will keep them healthy. 01/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Happy Girls Our two "daughters" love, love, love the Healthy Weight food. Our girls love it so very much they could eat...eat...eat! Naturally, portion control is the answer for our sweeties! 01/22/2015
Page 177 of 579 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380 381 382 383 384 385 386 387 388 389 390 391 392 393 394 395 396 397 398 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428 429 430 431 432 433 434 435 436 437 438 439 440 441 442 443 444 445 446 447 448 449 450 451 452 453 454 455 456 457 458 459 460 461 462 463 464 465 466 467 468 469 470 471 472 473 474 475 476 477 478 479 480 481 482 483 484 485 486 487 488 489 490 491 492 493 494 495 496 497 498 499 500 501 502 503 504 505 506 507 508 509 510 511 512 513 514 515 516 517 518 519 520 521 522 523 524 525 526 527 528 529 530 531 532 533 534 535 536 537 538 539 540 541 542 543 544 545 546 547 548 549 550 551 552 553 554 555 556 557 558 559 560 561 562 563 564 565 566 567 568 569 570 571 572 573 574 575 576 577 578 579
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X