Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 16 OF 868

Options Available:

Shop
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 6944 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by It Really Works! Our grumpy cat demands food and gets crabby if her bowl is not at a specific level. We watched her get heavier and no longer be able to properly groom herself...even though we provided toys and she has other pet friends to play with. She ignored it all. We switched to Purina Healthy Weight and she still likes to eat but the vet was so amazed when the vet techs told her our cat was down 28% of her previous weight (5 months after the change of food), the vet came out to make sure nothing was wrong. When she found out the food we switched to, she said she might encourage others to try it. Our cat is more active, plays and is able to groom herself. 11/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by It's time for out kitty to be on a diet. Sparkles is almost 2 years old now. She has had a healthy weight until now. So we are trying Healthy Weight and she really likes the flavor. 11/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by A Necessary Change For My Boys' Health That Works & They LOVE! I currently have two indoor kitties, both males, who are relatively active--they play with me and together often, & race around the house frequently--especially when it's time to eat (a time of day I've dubbed 'the running of the bulls':) They are both large kitties, however: at age 7 years old, my Clever Trevor weighed in at 14lbs & his ever-sneaky brother Cody was close to 17lbs. Given Cody's weight in particular, they needed a good, healthy weight loss/maintenance regimen. My dear niece is a veterinarian, and she suggested trying separate feedings, if possible; she also highly recommended that I switch from my regular Purina Cat Chow formula to Healthy Weight, citing numerous dietary & health benefits and that many of her patients really seem to prefer the flavor. The day I made the switch to Healthy Weight, I performed a side-by-side bowl taste test. Both of my boys immediately pounced on the bowl of Healthy Weight; when I awoke the next morning, the bowl was completely empty--something I'd rarely seen before. The other bowl had remained untouched. Since that time, I've continued to feed my boys Healthy Weight, with an occasional small bag of Grillers for variety. They eat canned food twice a day as well. At their last check-up 6-weeks ago, Trevor has lost 3/4lb while Cody has lost 1lb. It has been a slow, monitored & healthy weight loss program, and my veterinarian is quite pleased with their overall health and appearance. The benefits of a good weight loss/weight maintenance program are invaluable, in my opinion, when it comes to our beloved pets—as the mutual love, companionship, happiness & therapeutic benefits are priceless. 11/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Just switched My cat to this product and she really like it! She also eats less of it and gets full faster so hopefully this will help her weight 11/10/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by Healthy Weight My cat really likes the healthy weight formula. I like that it helps her maintain a weight that is good for her. I do wish that it worked better for helping prevent hairballs. 11/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome Product! We have three indoor cats in our house! Purina Healthy Weight provides them with a flavor they enjoy while maintaining a healthy weight! They enjoy the crunch, flavor and taste of this product! I only purchase Purina for my three cats!!! 11/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Healthy waistline. It's great that Cat Chow has thought the nutrition business that keeps the cat fit and trim. 11/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Purina Cat Chow Healthy Weight Both of my cats seems to really enjoy this food. It helps keep their weight under control. This was a problem when I was feeding my cats other cat food. They were becoming overweight, but then I heard about Purina Cat Chow Healthy Weight and decided to give it a try. Not only did it help with their weight issues, but the cats love the great taste. 11/09/2015
Page 16 of 868 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380 381 382 383 384 385 386 387 388 389 390 391 392 393 394 395 396 397 398 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428 429 430 431 432 433 434 435 436 437 438 439 440 441 442 443 444 445 446 447 448 449 450 451 452 453 454 455 456 457 458 459 460 461 462 463 464 465 466 467 468 469 470 471 472 473 474 475 476 477 478 479 480 481 482 483 484 485 486 487 488 489 490 491 492 493 494 495 496 497 498 499 500 501 502 503 504 505 506 507 508 509 510 511 512 513 514 515 516 517 518 519 520 521 522 523 524 525 526 527 528 529 530 531 532 533 534 535 536 537 538 539 540 541 542 543 544 545 546 547 548 549 550 551 552 553 554 555 556 557 558 559 560 561 562 563 564 565 566 567 568 569 570 571 572 573 574 575 576 577 578 579 580 581 582 583 584 585 586 587 588 589 590 591 592 593 594 595 596 597 598 599 600 601 602 603 604 605 606 607 608 609 610 611 612 613 614 615 616 617 618 619 620 621 622 623 624 625 626 627 628 629 630 631 632 633 634 635 636 637 638 639 640 641 642 643 644 645 646 647 648 649 650 651 652 653 654 655 656 657 658 659 660 661 662 663 664 665 666 667 668 669 670 671 672 673 674 675 676 677 678 679 680 681 682 683 684 685 686 687 688 689 690 691 692 693 694 695 696 697 698 699 700 701 702 703 704 705 706 707 708 709 710 711 712 713 714 715 716 717 718 719 720 721 722 723 724 725 726 727 728 729 730 731 732 733 734 735 736 737 738 739 740 741 742 743 744 745 746 747 748 749 750 751 752 753 754 755 756 757 758 759 760 761 762 763 764 765 766 767 768 769 770 771 772 773 774 775 776 777 778 779 780 781 782 783 784 785 786 787 788 789 790 791 792 793 794 795 796 797 798 799 800 801 802 803 804 805 806 807 808 809 810 811 812 813 814 815 816 817 818 819 820 821 822 823 824 825 826 827 828 829 830 831 832 833 834 835 836 837 838 839 840 841 842 843 844 845 846 847 848 849 850 851 852 853 854 855 856 857 858 859 860 861 862 863 864 865 866 867 868
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X