Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Cat Chow Healthy Weight PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 148 OF 579

Options Available: 13 Lb bag

Shop Purina Cat Chow Healthy Weight
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 6944 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Kat's favorite Have been purchasing Purina's Healthy Weight for our cat "Kat". She has really enjoyed the switch. We feed her twice a day, and she has lost a lot of the weight she had gained by having "self feed". 02/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by awesome My cats LOVE this food and they seem to maintain their weight, if not loose a little while on it. 02/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by great!!! My cat teddy has had weight problems. I tried the healthy weight and it worked, he lose the added weight and he stays at the weight with this food 02/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Keeps them lean My cat really, really loves this stuff. She'll eat it with no problems at all and she's really picky. 02/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by healthy weight dry food My cats really like this -and I am glad I can help them keep a normal weight, and enjoy what they are eating, too! 02/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent! My two indoor cats have always preferred the indoor formula. well, I was concerned over their weight, especially Tomtom. So, I bought the Purina Healthy Weight Formula, and I am happy to say Tomtom is no longer overweight! thanks Purina! 02/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Our experience with this We were pet sitting a friends cat for a few weeks who was being feed this food. He was so excited to eat it. From what we could see he enjoyed the food. From what the pet parent could see the food worked on maintaining a healthy weight for this cat as well. 02/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My pumpkin loves it! Our cat Pumpkin loves the taste so much he'd eat it out of the bag!!! Glad a company makes food for a cat that needs to loose weight. We got Pumpkin from the Humane Society overweight so we needed something to help him loose it. He has lost it! Thanks! Only complaint is how much it is...I wish for more opportunities on coupons! 02/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Perfect for my older furries I have a 9 year old tortie girl that loves to eat and sleep. She is active, but not enough to keep those ounces adding up- a lot. Besides trying to encourage her during playtime to chase and jump-we needed a bit more to help. She was already eating Purina foods and I saw the Healthy Weight formula-asked our vet and slowly made the switch for her. She is slowly dropping the weight and she loves the food. An all around win! 02/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by good tasting product I have 3 cats, 2 males and 1 female BooBoo, Charlie and Minnie... my female cat seems to always be hungry and gained too much wt. so I started all of them on the Healthy Weight cat food...they all love it and I have noticed a little wt. loss in my "Minnie" my boys are very healthy and muscular and very active. They all love their food. I would not use any other brand of cat food. 02/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My fat cat loves this food. My cat who needs to lose weight loves the taste of this food. I am hoping that it will help her lose weight, but it will take time for that. So far it is going well. 02/05/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Healthy weight My cat actually enjoyed this and he does not like cheap cat foods. 02/04/2015
Page 148 of 579 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380 381 382 383 384 385 386 387 388 389 390 391 392 393 394 395 396 397 398 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428 429 430 431 432 433 434 435 436 437 438 439 440 441 442 443 444 445 446 447 448 449 450 451 452 453 454 455 456 457 458 459 460 461 462 463 464 465 466 467 468 469 470 471 472 473 474 475 476 477 478 479 480 481 482 483 484 485 486 487 488 489 490 491 492 493 494 495 496 497 498 499 500 501 502 503 504 505 506 507 508 509 510 511 512 513 514 515 516 517 518 519 520 521 522 523 524 525 526 527 528 529 530 531 532 533 534 535 536 537 538 539 540 541 542 543 544 545 546 547 548 549 550 551 552 553 554 555 556 557 558 559 560 561 562 563 564 565 566 567 568 569 570 571 572 573 574 575 576 577 578 579
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X