Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Cat Chow Healthy Weight PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 144 OF 579

Options Available: 13 Lb bag

Shop Purina Cat Chow Healthy Weight
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 6944 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Our pre-diabetic kitty We have a 7 year old kitty who used to weigh almost 21 pounds. One day the vet told us she was so heavy that if she didn't lose the weight, she would become diabetic. We started feeding her Purina Healthy Weight cat food and she is now down to 13 pounds! We have an older cat who also eats this food and she loves it too. 02/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Healthy Food My cats love this food. I give them wet food too but they really enjoy this Healthy food from the other just Regular food. 02/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by excellent product! My cats absolutely LOVE this food!! I feed the recommended amounts as my cats are in different weight levels, but overall I can see a difference in them. I wasn't sure if they would like it, but they surprised me!! Thank you Purina for a great product and a BIG thank you from my fur-babies. Very happy to post a 5-star review for a wonderful product. 02/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Good product My cats love this food!! I have a cat that is very over weight and I am trying this food to help him loose a few pounds. It is a better price than the ones at the vet or specialty pet stores. Only problem I find is not with the food at all., but the fact my family keeps giving him scraps and treats. Lol. 02/07/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by 3 fat cats My little fat cats, see how they sleep, see how they swing, they all slept after we left the house, they all ate after we left the house, they don't get up to chase the mouse, my little fat cats! I do believe I see some improvements. I hope this stuff works. 02/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat loves it! I switched my cat from regular Purina Cat Chow to Healthy Weight Cat Chow as a recommendation from his vet. I began by mixing it and within days he seemed to prefer the Healthy weight as he would eat around the regular kibbles...funny things that cats do! I would definitely recommend this to anyone considering a healthier alternative to cat chow. 02/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Both of my cats like it! Fred & Ginger are both nine- and they're indoors more now, especially with the below zero weather we've had lately, so I decided to try them on the Healthy Weight: So far, so good, both cats seem content, no upset tummies. 02/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Fat cat problem My one cat was looking like a blob. I needed to change her food and make her run around a little bit so I bought Purina Cat Chow Heavy Weight and after a couple of months she started to look like a cat should. She is able to play more too which helps. I will keep her on that formula since she likes the taste and now she is "looking good". 02/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Yummy goodness for my cat! My cat loves it! Switched from the generic store brand and she looks and feels better too! 02/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Cats love the taste This food is the best of both worlds my cats love to eat it and it is health for them! My cats give it the 5 paw approval ! 02/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Picky Eater Our cat will not eat any other brand of cat food. She is very picky:) 02/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Healthy Kitty When I first got my cat he was a little overweight. I started him on this to get his weight down a little before switching to the Naturals brand. This stuff really helped out! 02/07/2015
Page 144 of 579 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380 381 382 383 384 385 386 387 388 389 390 391 392 393 394 395 396 397 398 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428 429 430 431 432 433 434 435 436 437 438 439 440 441 442 443 444 445 446 447 448 449 450 451 452 453 454 455 456 457 458 459 460 461 462 463 464 465 466 467 468 469 470 471 472 473 474 475 476 477 478 479 480 481 482 483 484 485 486 487 488 489 490 491 492 493 494 495 496 497 498 499 500 501 502 503 504 505 506 507 508 509 510 511 512 513 514 515 516 517 518 519 520 521 522 523 524 525 526 527 528 529 530 531 532 533 534 535 536 537 538 539 540 541 542 543 544 545 546 547 548 549 550 551 552 553 554 555 556 557 558 559 560 561 562 563 564 565 566 567 568 569 570 571 572 573 574 575 576 577 578 579
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X