Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Capstar Flea Killer PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 7 OF 11

A fast acting flea pill for cats and dogs, Capstar Flea Killer gets to work in a half hour and eliminates entire infestations within six hours. Lasting a full 24 hours, Capstar Flea Killer is safe for daily use.

Options Available: 2-25 lbs., 6 pack 26 lbs. and over, 6 pack 2-25 lbs., 12 pack 26 lbs. and over, 12 pack 2-25 lbs., (60 Tabs) 26 lbs. and over, (60 Tabs)

Shop Capstar Flea Killer
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5by Adults onlyAs noted above, this is great for the right now with adult fleas, but you will find if your dog is infested or you live in a wooded area, that it doesn't last long. I have tried almost everything, advantage, frontline, ovitrol and many more products and nothing seems to work all of the time. So it seems like Capstar will at least relieve the dogs for a little while. Thinking of going back to using the 7 dust in the yard. That really seemed to help! 09/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by i like this product.i really love these pills. they work for my three cats and my only complaint is that they don't work for a long time. I spray my home and then in the mean time i give the pills to my cats. if i spray my home the pills work. one of my cats are very sensitive to flea bites an she gets a lot of little sores on her. using these pills she is comfortable and not all eat up with fle bites. 05/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by happy schnauzersI keep Capstar on hand now. We had a terrible flea infestation last summer, and NOTHING helped much until we tried Capstar. It's great! 02/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by Works GreatI have a ferral that goes in and out and I use this to treat him and my indoor cats before I give them Revolution. This starts killing fleas right away. Great as a pre treat. 11/21/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by It WORKS!I have tried everything under the sun to get rid of fleas. Within 30 minutes of giving your pet this product you can see the fleas on him/her dying. This really works! You won't be disappointed. When fleas reappear, just give your pet another pill. 10/29/2008
Rated 3 out of 5by expensive, but works greatit stops my dog from itching within minutes, the problem is that i need to use a pill every other day or so, and at $5-$6 a pill! it's too expensive. they need to find a way to make this great product more cost effective. 10/27/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by REALLY & TRUELY WORKS WITHOUT THE EXPENSE!!! WHAT A MIRACLE PILLUs humans are always looking for a miracle pill to help make us feel better or take away what's bothering us. Well I have found the miracle pill for my pets (5 dogs, 2 cats, 2 snakes, 1 lizard, 1 hamster and a 55 gallon tank of fish and did i mention 2- 1 month old puppies) and its inexpensive, plus it works quick, very qucik... Product can also be used on preg. and nursing dogs. So if you have a bad flea problem order this and you will no longer have that problem... GOOD LUCK ALL YOU ANIMAL LOVERS.. (By the way I only used this on my dogs and cats) LOL... 09/08/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by REALLY & TRUELY WORKS WITHOUT THE EXPENSE!!! WHAT A MIRACLE PILL Us humans are always looking for a miracle pill to help make us feel better or take away what's bothering us. Well I have found the miracle pill for my pets (5 dogs, 2 cats, 2 snakes, 1 lizard, 1 hamster and a 55 gallon tank of fish and did i mention 2- 1 month old puppies) and its inexpensive, plus it works quick, very qucik... Product can also be used on preg. and nursing dogs. So if you have a bad flea problem order this and you will no longer have that problem... GOOD LUCK ALL YOU ANIMAL LOVERS.. (By the way I only used this on my dogs and cats) LOL... 09/08/2008
Page 7 of 11 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X