Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Capstar Flea Killer PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 5 OF 8

A fast acting flea pill for cats and dogs, Capstar Flea Killer gets to work in a half hour and eliminates entire infestations within six hours. Lasting a full 24 hours, Capstar Flea Killer is safe for daily use.

Options Available: 2-25 lbs., 6 pack 26 lbs. and over, 6 pack 2-25 lbs., 12 pack 26 lbs. and over, 12 pack 2-25 lbs., (60 Tabs) 26 lbs. and over, (60 Tabs)

Shop Capstar Flea Killer
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by i like this product.i really love these pills. they work for my three cats and my only complaint is that they don't work for a long time. I spray my home and then in the mean time i give the pills to my cats. if i spray my home the pills work. one of my cats are very sensitive to flea bites an she gets a lot of little sores on her. using these pills she is comfortable and not all eat up with fle bites. 05/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by happy schnauzersI keep Capstar on hand now. We had a terrible flea infestation last summer, and NOTHING helped much until we tried Capstar. It's great! 02/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by Works GreatI have a ferral that goes in and out and I use this to treat him and my indoor cats before I give them Revolution. This starts killing fleas right away. Great as a pre treat. 11/21/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by It WORKS!I have tried everything under the sun to get rid of fleas. Within 30 minutes of giving your pet this product you can see the fleas on him/her dying. This really works! You won't be disappointed. When fleas reappear, just give your pet another pill. 10/29/2008
Rated 3 out of 5by expensive, but works greatit stops my dog from itching within minutes, the problem is that i need to use a pill every other day or so, and at $5-$6 a pill! it's too expensive. they need to find a way to make this great product more cost effective. 10/27/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by REALLY & TRUELY WORKS WITHOUT THE EXPENSE!!! WHAT A MIRACLE PILLUs humans are always looking for a miracle pill to help make us feel better or take away what's bothering us. Well I have found the miracle pill for my pets (5 dogs, 2 cats, 2 snakes, 1 lizard, 1 hamster and a 55 gallon tank of fish and did i mention 2- 1 month old puppies) and its inexpensive, plus it works quick, very qucik... Product can also be used on preg. and nursing dogs. So if you have a bad flea problem order this and you will no longer have that problem... GOOD LUCK ALL YOU ANIMAL LOVERS.. (By the way I only used this on my dogs and cats) LOL... 09/08/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by REALLY & TRUELY WORKS WITHOUT THE EXPENSE!!! WHAT A MIRACLE PILL Us humans are always looking for a miracle pill to help make us feel better or take away what's bothering us. Well I have found the miracle pill for my pets (5 dogs, 2 cats, 2 snakes, 1 lizard, 1 hamster and a 55 gallon tank of fish and did i mention 2- 1 month old puppies) and its inexpensive, plus it works quick, very qucik... Product can also be used on preg. and nursing dogs. So if you have a bad flea problem order this and you will no longer have that problem... GOOD LUCK ALL YOU ANIMAL LOVERS.. (By the way I only used this on my dogs and cats) LOL... 09/08/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Inexpensive and effectiveWe have seven dogs and a four month old kitten. Two of the dogs have just about chewed their legs and feet off this summer due to flea allergies. We use Frontline once a month on everybody (Revolution for the kitten), but that alone is not cutting it this summer, so have added the Capstar on an as needed basis. It appears to be very safe for my pets and also doesn't cost so much as some of the other flea preventatives do. It is also easy to order online, as it does not require a prescription (the online price I can get is about half of what my vet charges, too, which helps cut pet expenses even more!). 08/30/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Relatively inexpensive, very helpful, very safeTwo of my dogs have been having a terrible time with flea allergies this summer, and a stray kitten we took in a month ago added another opportunity to bring fleas into the house. I give the dogs a Capstar each when they start itching (along with oral antihistamines) and within a day or two the itching subsides as any new fleas are killed. We are able to use the Capstar along with monthly doses of Frontline without fear of giving them harmful products or overdosing them. 08/16/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Capstar effectivenessCapstar appears to be very effective especially using occasionally, and in combination with Frontline. We had a serious flea problem, emanating from a "critter" that got into the crawlspace, obviously undetected, then eventually into the house and my poor pug. Got rid of that problem and only later learned about Capstar. Now using, every other week for a few days, as supplemental to Frontline. No problems at all! 08/09/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Very good stuff, i would buy it againIt was the best stuff i have used on my little dog, she no longer has flees, i would recommend anyone trying it. 08/07/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by OutstandingThis product is very effective. I live in an area that has a high infestation of fleas and ticks because it is next to pasture land which is frequented by wild animals as well as cows. Without Capstar, life would be miserable for my pets as well as myself. 07/05/2008
Page 5 of 8 12 3 4 5 6 7 8
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X