Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Capstar Flea Killer PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 11 OF 11

A fast acting flea pill for cats and dogs, Capstar Flea Killer gets to work in a half hour and eliminates entire infestations within six hours. Lasting a full 24 hours, Capstar Flea Killer is safe for daily use.

Options Available: 2-25 lbs., 6 pack 26 lbs. and over, 6 pack 2-25 lbs., 12 pack 26 lbs. and over, 12 pack 2-25 lbs., (60 Tabs) 26 lbs. and over, (60 Tabs)

Shop Capstar Flea Killer
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Love theses thingsCapstars are safe to use everyday on any type of dog or cats. 08/16/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by FAST working!!I foster rescue dogs in my home, and the first thing I do when they come here is give them a Capstar. The fleas start dropping off of them in 10 minutes, and they're all dead within 30. This product is AMAZING!! 08/06/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by Works GreatI really like this product. I have a pomeranian and she had fleas and these pills worked great for her. 07/12/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by THIS STUFF WORKSI LIVE CLOSE TO THE WOODS AND THIS STUFF WORKS GOOD!!!!!!!! 06/30/2007
Rated 2 out of 5by It does not work.Waste of money-never worked on my 13 lb dog that lives inside. 05/26/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by UnbelieveableThis product gives your pet almost instant relief....truely amazing....all fleas dead in 30 minutes....ends scratching quickly 10/05/2006
Rated 5 out of 5by Works Great!My vet recommended this for my cats because they were having flea problems. Within 10-15 minutes the fleas start dying & 1 dose kills all the fleas on them. The tablets are small so are easy to hide in food . 12/31/2005
Rated 5 out of 5by ReviewI purchased this product for my dog whom had fleas and I tried everything from flea baths, collars, spot drops you name it I tried it. I was SHOCKED to see all the fleas were dead in about 20 minutes. I took my dog to the vet for a check up and asked if these pills were safe. She said 1 and she also recommends them. They are good for a quick kill which is extremely helpful to buy you time for other flea products to take affect. I recommend this product 500%. It also gives your pet relieve from all the itching. BUY IT. IT WORKS. 11/06/2005
Page 11 of 11 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X