Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Atopica (Cyclosporine) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 5 OF 5

Atopica (Cyclosporine) is a non-steroidal option for the treatment of your dog's dermatitis. Atopica (Cyclosporine) works by directly affecting the immune cells responsible for itchy allergic reactions to a variety of different substances.

Options Available: 4-9 lbs., 10mg - 15 capsules 9.1-16 lbs., 25mg - 15 capsules 16.1-33 lbs., 50mg - 15 capsules 33.1-64 lbs, 100mg - 15 capsules

Shop Atopica (Cyclosporine)
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 38 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by english springer spanial ownerAfter the first six months my springer developed hot spots and constant itching... after exhausting shots, creams, sprays etc. to no avail, my vet recommmended Atopica. After about 2 months she was a new dog... Her hair came back, was a " happy camper!". 01/04/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by amazing!!!my dog would not stop biting and drawing blood, he couldnt breathe, his e1 were always red. he was found under a bridge on interstate 95 in ct. he had to have 7 teethe removed as a result of being homeless, steroids didnt help, nothing helped until atopica. within one day he made a 100% turnaround and i believe it saved his life!!!! 09/09/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by wonder drugWorks better than anything tried so far.Price needs to come down, not very affordable for long term use 04/11/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by Worth the Price1 this stuff is expensive but it WORKS and I have found nothing else that comes close. My dog has suffered from severe inhalent allergies for almost two years. He took Prednisone, anti-histamines, and a topical prescription spray. And he still was scratching, biting, and getting infections from lesions. I noticed a differance after 7 days of using this product. No more lesions, biting, or misery! 03/16/2007
Rated 4 out of 5by A godsend for my goldenMy 3 year-old golden retriever, Teddy, has had (non-food) allergies for the past two years. Before Atopica, I was giving him allergy shots, antihistamines, and tried just about every itch-relief spray on the market. After about 6 weeks of adding Atopica, there has been a night-and-day difference. No longer is Teddy scratching himself so hard I'm afraid he's just going to scratch himself raw! Or licking and chewing his paws non-stop. I haven't been able to give up the shots and antihistamines--which is the only reason Atopica is not getting the full 5 stars from me. It is expensive, but well worth it to see my little buddy finally get some relief!! 04/07/2005
Rated 4 out of 5by Curb Skin Infection and ScratchingPetie, my Shi-tzu, has constant skin problems that are commonly associated with the breed. My Vet was trying an occasional shot of Cortizone, but I was concerned about the long term effects. He put Petie on Atopica about two months ago, and the results have been great! I recently ran out and tried going without, but his problem returned. We will be using Atopica from now on!*This is a prescription item 04/02/2005
Page 5 of 5 12 3 4 5
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X