Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Arthogen for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 3 OF 5

Arthogen for Dogs is a safe, nutritious supplement that aids in the relief of hip and joint pain in canines. The product ensures a better quality of life for you and your pet.

Options Available: 60 Chewables 250 chewable tabs

Shop Arthogen for Dogs
Rated 5 out of 5 by 49 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Made my dog HAPPY AGAIN!!!My dog was limping on first her left hind leg, and then on her right hind leg, for no apparent reason at all. After only three weeks on Arthogen, she was back to her old self again and could jump right up into my Explorer just like when she was a puppy!!!I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this product for dogs with 'hip displasia' and/or the beginings of osteo arthritis!!! 09/12/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by Miracle For My DogArthrogen is a MIRACLE for my dog! It has helped so much with the stiffness and pain in her hip. She's nine now but she gets around like a two year old. Love it! 08/23/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by A Happy Golden at 10 years old.Zach, our Golden Retriever is much more mobile (he's 10) since starting him on arthrogen. He looks forward to his chewable "treats". Thanks! 07/31/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by Being pain freeArthogen helps keep my 8 y/o female dog from having hip displasia and pain in her back legs and able to jump from ground into my front seat of my Ford Explorer, about 3'. 04/20/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog doesn't act like she has any pain.She likes the product. She doesn't mind taking it and I never hear her crying anymore. It is much cheaper than the prescription she was on. 04/17/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by Gunney's GoldOur golden/newfy mix, Gunney, is 17 years old. This product has helped him get around much better than any other arthritis product I've tried. 04/03/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by Arthogen Does Help!My dog Kramer loves the taste and I have been giving it to him for 60 days and see a tremendous improvement. Highly recommend! 03/30/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by No other choiceI just everyone to know I have a 7 year old female cocker spanial mix. She was put on medicine that was $180.00 EVERY 3/MONTHSTHIS WORKS JUST AS WELL BUT CHEAPER. Tammy from VA 03/22/2007
Rated 4 out of 5by Old man BunkieI have a 13 year old male Cocker - has a tough time going up the stairs, but with Arhtogen, I believe it helps him a great deal? THANKS 09/30/2006
Rated 5 out of 5by My Poor Darlin'About 2 years ago, my 4 year old mixed breed dog got to where she could no longer jump up into my Ford Explorer. this just "broke her heart" and she would stand there looking at the seat and whimpering. I ordered a bottle of these pills (Arthogen) and within 2 months she was once again able to jump into the vehicle's front seat! Now, just to make it easier on her, I open the passenger side door and she is able to first jump up onto the floorboard and then on into the seat. She LOVES to go with me in the car, no matter to her where we are going just as long as she can go too!!Thanks to PetCare RX for making these wonderful pills for my Darlin'!!!Donald Dees 03/13/2006
Rated 5 out of 5by my jake 13 or 14 years oldbefore i used this product poor jake could hardly move i had gotten a border collie pup to replace him when he died or i had to put him down well that helped he acted younger and played with her till she got big enough to play rough then she would hit his back end and he couldn't even get up i had to do something so i tried arthogen WOW what a diference now he can play and run with her he can't keep up but when she blindsides him he can bounce right back up and play he is about 125 lbs and she is about 40 lbs so she is faster she is now almost 3 years old and i think he is 14 years old so i think that says somethink for Arthogen thanks alot for this product 01/10/2006
Rated 4 out of 5by Sarah's SmilingI have been giving my Sarah an Aspirin twice a day and whatever arthritis medicine I had on hand at the time. Tried many. After about a week of giving her Arthogen she started acting more chipper and after two weeks she started wanting to be outside more. She won’t eat it straight like the package says she will (that’s why I gave it 4 stars instead of 5) but I put them in Pill Pockets and that works. 01/05/2006
Page 3 of 5 12 3 4 5
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X