Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Arthogen for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 5

Arthogen for Dogs is a safe, nutritious supplement that aids in the relief of hip and joint pain in canines. The product ensures a better quality of life for you and your pet.

Options Available: 60 Chewables 250 chewable tabs

Shop Arthogen for Dogs
Rated 5 out of 5 by 49 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review seamed to really help my 12 year old husky who is having trouble walking up stairs. she is jumping on the bed now 06/07/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Identical to Cosequin DS at a fraction of the price!My 10+ year old Great Pyrenees mix had developed an odd gait. After x-rays, the vet said her left hip was dislocating when her leg was manipulated. The vet sent her home with a 30-day supply of Rx anti-inflammatory meds and a bottle of Cosequin DS. I was taken aback by the cost. After considerable research, I discovered Arthogen has the same active ingredients and amounts, for considerably less. Since I already had the Cosequin DS, I went ahead and used that for the loading dose for the first month. Then I switched to the Arthogen, and the improvement has been steady. I'm so happy with it, that I've started giving it to my 8 year old Aussie/GSD mix, who has recently begun showing signs of stiffness when she gets up. I plan to always have a bottle of Arthogen on hand. 05/19/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Arthrogen is wonderful!!My dog was having pain in her back hips and with just two doses the pain is gone and she can jump and run again. 05/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Almost 14 and Cody's still kickin'Our golden child, Cody, is 13+ and though he has his days of stiffness, I am certain that Arthogen is what keeps his joints more mobile than what they would be without taking it. We began giving it to him about 6 years ago and swear by it. Ask your vet if it will work for your dog--and buy it from Pet CareRx because it is the economical and efficient way to go--never run out of it, your dog will thank you. 05/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Worth the time and money!Thomas is a mix breed that has arthritis in his front leg joints and one hip. We have been using this product for 3 years now and he was "much" better within a month. He doesn't moan like he used to when he tried to get up. I feel this natural product was much better than prescription drugs which would soon fail his kidneys. Be good to your baby, by this product! 04/07/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by cfinnieThis is wonderful product in place of the rimydl for starting arthritis. 04/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Helping my old girl keep up with her new little brother!If you're looking for something to help your dog get around easier or decrease stiffness------this is it! My 11year old Shih Tzu was really stiff this winter, the vet recommended Glucosamine, but it was really difficult to get her to take the pill. Arthogen has the Glucosamine but is in a chewable form which she loves. I have also seen a difference in her activity, she plays with our new puppy and she is going up/down the stairs again!! My ONLY complaint is that the pills are really hard to break in half, though they are scored they are really tough-but worth all the effort. 03/31/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Works Great!My dog is getting old and used to have trouble walking up and down the stairs. But since I started giving him Arthogen, he moves with ease! Thank you. 11/29/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by Great ProductMy 11 year old sheltie could not get up from lying down. She would drag her back legs. Hips full of Arthritis. 2 weeks on this She can get up no problems, jumps on beds, runs and plays again.Geoffrey Craik 10/28/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by My puppy is backThis product is great. My dog had surgery on both of her hind knees and now is now even limping. If I stop giving her this product she limps. 10/22/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by ACL surgeryMy dog had surgery on both her back legs. The doctor recomened giving glucosamine to her and after a few months, and a year after surgery, she is back to her normal active self. 10/22/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by Put a SMILE back on my Darlin's face!Darlin', age 4, was limping on first her left hind leg, and then of her right hind leg. After only 3-4 weeks of taking Arthogen, she could jump up into my Explorer's front seat just like when she was a young dog. She is now 8 years old and still having nno problems getting into my new Explorer!Don Dees 09/12/2007
Page 2 of 5 12 3 4 5
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X