Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Alpo Prime Slices Beef & Chicken Variety Pack Canned Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 13 OF 15

Options Available: 13.2 oz cans / case of 12

Shop Alpo Prime Sliced Variety Pack
Rated 5 out of 5 by 115 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by DINNER IS JAMES FAVORITE THING I have a black lab James, he mostly eats dry food but when we're camping or on road trip he gets Alpo canned beef anything, he loves it all. He thinks this is a much easier way to go then stealing the cats food!! 05/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by looks so good i would almost eat it. i love that this looks like the food we eat. jake thinks he is eating what we have. and he loves this stuff the only thing he wants any more. 05/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by my dogs just love all 3 of my dogs love alpo..its their favorite food choice. They really seem to prefer the chunky pieces of meat and gravy. 05/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by my 5 love Alpo My five rescue dogs love the chicken also.They like it as much as real chicken. 05/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Jake love his chicken I could review all of your cans of dog food, our Goldern Jake love them all. I feel so good about feeding him Alpo. I like that he can have some thing new every few days. You have so many great choices he never get sick and tired of the same old thing. Thank you for keeping our Goldern safe and healthy. 05/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by The Best! Our lab Winston absolutely LOVES the Prime Slices beef. I swear he thinks he's getting a home cooked meal every time we feed him. He will eat nothing but Alpo because he deserves the best & Alpo is the BEST! 05/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Alpo, my dogs love it! Chicken with gravy is my dogs favorite! When I am mixing their food bowl in the morning, they are jumping up and down and spinning around just waiting for it! Way to go Alpo! 05/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome dog food! My dogs favorite! This is my dogs favorite dog food. She loves the price slices with gravy. We have tried several different dog foods, and this is her absolute favorite. 05/05/2014
Page 13 of 15 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X