Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Alpo Prime Slices Beef & Chicken Variety Pack Canned Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 10 OF 15

Options Available: 13.2 oz cans / case of 12

Shop Alpo Prime Sliced Variety Pack
Rated 5 out of 5 by 115 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Loved by DOGS My dogs love it, they act like it's a treat when they get this to eat 04/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Alpo Prime Slices is a great Product! I have 3 lab puppies that are now 1 year old. They have practically grown up eating Alpo Chicken slices. They love it. 04/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Labrador Approved!! My 2 adult labs like a little wet food for some extra flavor on their food and this one is their #1 favorite. They don't attack their dinner with any other food like they do Alpo. Thank you for keeping smiles on my furry kids faces!! 04/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My review for alpo My dogs love alpo it's the only band they will eat when I think they need a change they won't ea it ,alpo is the only dog food ford them .. 04/27/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by My dogs appreciate it I add Gravy Cravers to other ingredients and my dogs devour it. 04/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog loves Alpo Gravy Cravers! My dog has these gravy craver cans finished before I'm able to turn my back and walk! He can't wait until I open the can and get it all out. 04/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My dogs new favorite. Bought this a couple months ago hoping my beagle would eat It. He never likes the sliced or chunky food before but he loves this. Chicken gravy craves is his new favorite. 04/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Love the beef! It's like giving my dog real beef and he loves it! 04/27/2015
Page 10 of 15 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X