Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Alpo Prime Beef Lovers Variety Pack Canned Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 5 OF 30

Options Available: 13.2 oz cans / variety pack of 12

Shop Alpo Prime Beef Lovers Variety Pack Canned Dog Food
Rated 5 out of 5 by 355 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Sample Free sample arrived justvin time for Christmas. Scooter thought Santa was great & his breakfast was delicious. 01/11/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Dog lovers dog food My dogs can't wait to eat this food! They really enjoy it and it keeps them in good health! 01/11/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by My dog loved it! I got this sample to try out and I have to say my dog loved the flavor compared to other brands. Will be repurchasing. 01/11/2016
Rated 2 out of 5by captivating Got as a sample. She didn't touch it. I am sure its a great product. I have a fussy dog. 01/11/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by yummy flavors my dogs love the meaty taste and craved more yummy 01/11/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by great price Bag of 55 pounds is in a great price and my dogs love the product 01/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by my dogs love this Been using it for six months and I'm a happy customer 01/07/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Very good Food for Dogs!! A year we started Buying Alpo Prime Cuts Hard food and today all of our Babies are very healthy and get all their Nutrition! Alpo Has 21% Protein 11% fat and 61% Carbs Plus has All the Minerals and Vitamins to make them Healthy and Strong! We have a Nursing Mother with 4 beautiful American Bully's and they are very Healthy nursing off there Mother! We go thru 364 Pounds of Alpo Prime Cuts a Month and 5 cases of Alpo Chop House for our Mother's!! I just got to Say Thank you to Purina Alpo for Making My Babies Healthy and Strong!! If you want the same thing For your Babies I very Much recommend ALPO!! 12/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by big pieces of beef with gravy When my doggies (4) see me pick up a can of ALPO dog food they dance on their hind legs and can't wait till I open them up. They pray before they eat, and as soon as I put their dishes down they gobble all the food up. I am so happy they enjoy this so much, and they are so healthy. The vet said to keep doing what ever I am doing, and that is feeding them ALPO. 12/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by The total package My dogs love it so I love it too it keeps them happy and healthy 12/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by prime cuts review I bought this as a local store had it on sale and I had a coupon for it. My Coco will not eat anything else now. 11/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by It's so tasty even my cats sneak nibbles!! I have fed this to my dogs for years and it has never been turned down. Occasionally I even catch one of my cats sneaking a taste, even though their bowl is full. If your dog is just the average dog, with no health concerns requiring a special diet, I highly recommend this product!!! 11/12/2015
Page 5 of 30 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X