Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Alpo Prime Beef Lovers Variety Pack Canned Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 27 OF 45

Options Available: 13.2 oz cans / variety pack of 12

Shop Alpo Prime Beef Lovers Variety Pack Canned Dog Food
Rated 5 out of 5 by 355 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by My Lab loves this food Half a cup in the morning and a full bowl around dinner time. Sometimes for a treat I will mix a can of wet food and then fill the bowl with this dry food and mix thouroughly 04/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My Lab mix is a definite ALPO dog - - and loves it My Golden/Lab mix has been an ALPO Prime Cuts dog, both wet and dry, since we rescued him - - just like our Golden/Saint mix before him. He's happy, frisky, and healthy; has a soft coat and excellent teeth; and is enjoying life to the utmost. Talk about a "dog's life" !! 04/27/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by great smell, easy to feed I buy this food for my 3 dogs, and they clean it up very fast 04/27/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Love the Flavor My dogs are definitely eager eaters but can be sometimes hard to please--however Alpo Prime cuts "meats"(get it) their hunger wants & they definitely chow down 04/27/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Great With all the food my dogs have tried, this seems to be their favorite. 04/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by eager eaters I have two adult pitbulls and Prime Cuts is their favorite. they like the beef flavor best, and impatiently wait for me to fill their food bowls. 04/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My review for alpo My dogs love alpo it's the only band they will eat when I think they need a change they won't ea it ,alpo is the only dog food ford them .. 04/27/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by My dogs appreciate it I add Gravy Cravers to other ingredients and my dogs devour it. 04/27/2015
Page 27 of 45 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X