Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Alpo Chop House Canned Original Variety Pack Canned Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 66 OF 69

Options Available: 13.2 oz cans / variety pack of 12

Shop Alpo Canned Variety Pack
Rated 5 out of 5 by 552 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Dog Favorite My doggies absolutely love Alpo! They wait with anticipation as I dish it out. They take there pills easily tucked inside the Alpo! 05/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Yummy in my ( babies) dogs Tummy I have been feeding my 2 dogs Alpo Chop House since they were very young. They are now both 13 years old and still look forward to their meals of Alpo Choice House. 05/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog loves this food! I love the fact that Alpo is nutritious, but my Puggle, Watson, absolutely loves the taste! He always eats every last bite and even licks the bowl when he's done. LOL! 05/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by #JakeMalosi loves Purina Alpo Out of all of the types of wet dog food we have tried, Jake prefers Purina Alpo canned dog food and his favorite flavor is Filet Mignon Flavor. I believe it helps in keeping his coat shiny and he seems to love the taste. The price is very reasonable and makes my dog very happy! Thank you! 05/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Special Treat Although I get all of the flavors of Alpo for my family of dogs I picked Filet Mignon to review as I always feel like this is the one for special events as that's when I eat Filet Mignon. There are some dog foods that when you open them the odor is tough to take, I've never found that with any Alpo product. They look like good food, esp the meat in gravy ones. They look like a stew or something in gravy. 05/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by The only dog food my dog will eat My dog Max loves Alpo's Chop House Filet Mignon Flavor. In fact, it's the only canned dog food he will eat. 05/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Chop House is Great! My dog loves this and we will continue to buy this delicious product. 05/08/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by R I have 11 dogs and they all love Alpo. They normally get 1/2 cans per/day. 05/07/2014
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X