Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 44 OF 46

Options Available:

Shop
Rated 5 out of 5 by 552 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Affordable Good value & something special that makes them think they are eating table food. 06/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by PEPPERS PASSION My dog Pepper loves Alpo, she constantly licks the bowl after she is done 05/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Bootsy loves her filet mignon I've been feeding Bootsy the chop house originals for a couple of years. She prefers this type of wet food mixed with her dry food. The mix makes her healthier and beautiful, by the way; she's an American Bulldog. 05/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Good til the last lick A few years a go I was looking for a wet dog food for my 14 year old Shiba Inu he needs to take meds. So I needed a soft food to slip them into and boy did he love this stuff. He licks the bowl clean everyday pills included. Thanks Purina! 05/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Dog Favorite My doggies absolutely love Alpo! They wait with anticipation as I dish it out. They take there pills easily tucked inside the Alpo! 05/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Yummy in my ( babies) dogs Tummy I have been feeding my 2 dogs Alpo Chop House since they were very young. They are now both 13 years old and still look forward to their meals of Alpo Choice House. 05/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog loves this food! I love the fact that Alpo is nutritious, but my Puggle, Watson, absolutely loves the taste! He always eats every last bite and even licks the bowl when he's done. LOL! 05/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by #JakeMalosi loves Purina Alpo Out of all of the types of wet dog food we have tried, Jake prefers Purina Alpo canned dog food and his favorite flavor is Filet Mignon Flavor. I believe it helps in keeping his coat shiny and he seems to love the taste. The price is very reasonable and makes my dog very happy! Thank you! 05/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Special Treat Although I get all of the flavors of Alpo for my family of dogs I picked Filet Mignon to review as I always feel like this is the one for special events as that's when I eat Filet Mignon. There are some dog foods that when you open them the odor is tough to take, I've never found that with any Alpo product. They look like good food, esp the meat in gravy ones. They look like a stew or something in gravy. 05/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by The only dog food my dog will eat My dog Max loves Alpo's Chop House Filet Mignon Flavor. In fact, it's the only canned dog food he will eat. 05/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Chop House is Great! My dog loves this and we will continue to buy this delicious product. 05/08/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by R I have 11 dogs and they all love Alpo. They normally get 1/2 cans per/day. 05/07/2014
Page 44 of 46 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X