Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Alpo Chop House Canned Original Variety Pack Canned Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 23 OF 69

Options Available: 13.2 oz cans / variety pack of 12

Shop Alpo Canned Variety Pack
Rated 5 out of 5 by 552 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by My Dogs Love It! This is actually a review for all the Chophouse flavors. I have an older dog that has a tumor starting to press on his esophagus and I had to switch him from dry to canned food. He loves this brand! I once even tried to switch him and he wouldn't eat it. I use small amounts to feed my other dogs their preventive medicines and they love the special treat. I even have to alternate who gets to lick out the empty can before I put it in recycling. My older dog is still very active and alert so he must be getting the right nutrients and vitamins from this food! 10/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My girls love it! When I first saw this new flavor, I knew I had to get it for my girls. They love it and I will be sure they get it on a regular basis. 10/05/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Yummy Yummy I have been recently feeding my dog canned food. He just loves this one! 10/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog's say it's the best! I buy chop house filet mignon flavor for my dogs and they love it! 10/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by my old dog finally eating again! I have an old rescue Boston Terrier whose teeth are shot and within the last 3 months, she's about quit eating. I've tried lots of canned dog food and th ose packages of shredded beef/cheese but she barely touches anything. I found a coupon for the Chop House products in our library's coupon exchange and decided to try a few different flavors. Imagine my delight when she pratically inhaled her first bowl! Now she's back to eating again and acting younger. Thanks! I'd say they must taste deliciious - she still won't eat other brands but I know if I give her Chop House, she'll lick the bowl clean! 10/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Love Holly loves Alpo Chop House. We have used a lot of other food, but this one was a hit, 10/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent Job My 2 dogs have been eating Alpo can food all there lives. They still love it. My oldest dog is 10 years old. Thank you for making such wonderful food that dogs love. 10/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog loves Alpo chop house My dog loves Alpo chop house. She devours her breakfast and dinner every time. 10/05/2015
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X