Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Alpo Chop House Canned Original Variety Pack Canned Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 69

Options Available: 13.2 oz cans / variety pack of 12

Shop Alpo Canned Variety Pack
Rated 5 out of 5 by 552 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5by my dog did not like it I bought a few of these a few weeks back and Fox did not like them. He likes the chunky stuff better but he would not eat the mushy ones. I buy Alpo all the time, we put 1/3 cup on his dry food. He loves it. 06/02/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by dinner time my dog max a 9year old German Shepard loves all of Alpo chop house food. he can't wait to eat. 06/02/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Holly's review Holly loves the Alpo products - especially the filet mignon. 06/01/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Great dog food! My dogs loved this product. They were very excited when they saw the can. 06/01/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by easy do use both of my big boys love this and lick their plates spotless. being so big I like to mix the Alpo dry with the cans, while the dogs love it they also love the ones with gravy and they are just a little bit easier to mix. I have 2 American mastiffs, both over 100 lbs each. 06/01/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Easy for my dogs to digest My dogs love the Chop House variety. And they have no problem with digestion 06/01/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by dogs enjoy this product My dogs like this product, I have some older dogs who have had teeth extracted and a quality moist food is important for their diet. 06/01/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by alpo chop house beef and bacon my dog won't eat anything else loves it feed her every morning and she eats it all 06/01/2016
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X