Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Alpo Chop House Canned Original Variety Pack Canned Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 15 OF 46

Options Available: 13.2 oz cans / variety pack of 12

Shop Alpo Canned Variety Pack
Rated 5 out of 5 by 552 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog loves Alpo I buy Alpo wet dog food for my dog he loves them!!! He can't wait till its dinner time!! 10/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Zelda Loves! I bought this flavor last week and Zelda ate every bite! None went to waste! 10/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by loved it! I bought this last month and my dog loved it! I will definitely buy it again. 10/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by moist, dogs love it. I used coupons so I got several cans. Dogs love it so much they lick their bowls. 10/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Otis loves it I buy this for my Great Pyrenese Otis. It is his favorite. He demands it every night! 10/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Best Dog Treat Ever ALPO is a treat my dogs go crazy over. In fact, ALPO is a "magic word" (like "car ride", "outside", "walk", etc). When I feel the dogs need to be rewarded, I reach for a can of ALPO. 10/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Doggie Deliciousness! I have tried different foods for my dog, most met with a underwhelming response. But there is never a problem with Alpo Chop House Filet Mignon. My dog loves its flavor and it makes meal time a happy occasion. 10/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Frexy loves it!! Our dog won't eat anything else. He gets excited just seeing the can. Schoolhouse is definitely Frexy approved. 10/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My Dogs Love It! This is actually a review for all the Chophouse flavors. I have an older dog that has a tumor starting to press on his esophagus and I had to switch him from dry to canned food. He loves this brand! I once even tried to switch him and he wouldn't eat it. I use small amounts to feed my other dogs their preventive medicines and they love the special treat. I even have to alternate who gets to lick out the empty can before I put it in recycling. My older dog is still very active and alert so he must be getting the right nutrients and vitamins from this food! 10/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My girls love it! When I first saw this new flavor, I knew I had to get it for my girls. They love it and I will be sure they get it on a regular basis. 10/05/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Yummy Yummy I have been recently feeding my dog canned food. He just loves this one! 10/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog's say it's the best! I buy chop house filet mignon flavor for my dogs and they love it! 10/05/2015
Page 15 of 46 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X