Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Alpo Chop House Canned Original Variety Pack Canned Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 46

Options Available: 13.2 oz cans / variety pack of 12

Shop Alpo Canned Variety Pack
Rated 5 out of 5 by 552 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by My baby loves it! After being on a specific diet my dog was tired of dry food so we started buying Alpo, he loves it! it smells and looks like human food and he goes wild! 07/02/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog loves the chicken flavor I buy this all the time for our JJ. He's a picky eater too,but he never seems to sniff this or stick his nose up at it. The price is great too! 06/15/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Needle Found In Product As I was feeding my dog I found a long needle which resembled a hatpin in the can of roasted chicken & top sirloin, My dog enjoys this flavor but I was surprised to find a needle in the product--just be careful and make sure you check the food before placing it before your pet. 06/09/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Perfect meal for my old pup My best bud is 11 years old and he has only 2 teeth. When he had to get his teeth pulled it meant going to a soft food. This is the only thing he will eat. He loves the flavor and it is so easy for him to chew and I don't have to worry about it being to chunky for him!! 06/08/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by This is my furbabies favorite My dog loves al of the Alpo canned food but the Fillet Mignon is my dogs favotie 06/05/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by great buy I buy this every month I have two chow dogs and they love the ground up flavors I usually buy about 5 cases. 06/04/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by eye catching always in the clean plate, along with checking to see if the other one finish her dish 06/03/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog loves it! My dog is super picky and doesn't like chunky dog food. He really likes this kind and even wakes me up early to feed it to him! 06/02/2016
Rated 1 out of 5by my dog did not like it I bought a few of these a few weeks back and Fox did not like them. He likes the chunky stuff better but he would not eat the mushy ones. I buy Alpo all the time, we put 1/3 cup on his dry food. He loves it. 06/02/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by dinner time my dog max a 9year old German Shepard loves all of Alpo chop house food. he can't wait to eat. 06/02/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Holly's review Holly loves the Alpo products - especially the filet mignon. 06/01/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Great dog food! My dogs loved this product. They were very excited when they saw the can. 06/01/2016
Page 1 of 46 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X