Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Advantage Multi for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 5 OF 8

Advantage Multi has become a staple in the world of flea prevention, and for good reason. Using both an insecticide (imidacloprid) and a parasiticide (moxidectin) together, Advantage Multi for Dogs is a 100% effective, monthly, topical solution for heartworm control, as well as for fleas, mites, and other intestinal parasites.

Options Available: Green - 3-9 lbs., 6 Month Supply Teal - 9-20 lbs., 6 Month Supply Red - 20-55 lbs., 6 Month Supply Blue - 55-88 lbs., 6 Month Supply Brown - 88-110 lbs., 6 Month Supply

Shop Advantage Multi
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Stopped heavy flea infestation on our 2 Boxers.Have tried other products but none have worked as well as this one. Pricey for us, however worth it!! 10/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Amazing Product!!!Advantage Multi is very easy to use. It was recommended by my vet as well. Not only does it keep the fleas and ticks off and their eggs not to hatch, but its an excellent heartworm prevention!Fleas, ticks, and mosquitos don't come near my dog!Plus it stays on before and after baths! 08/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by This is an amazing productMy 3 Pekingese no longer have any problems with fleas, ticks, ear mites, and I can feel confident that they have no heartworms or intestinal parasites. It is truly wonderful to be able to address all those problems with one monthly treatment. 07/31/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by advantage multiI live in ky where spring starts in february some times and the fleas are already out, so I pick the combination of heartworm and flea because, that way I do not have to buy two products.They do not bother my spaniels stomachs either. 07/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by This product has it all.Thank you PetCareRx!!! Your company makes it easy for me to give my pet brand name pet meds at an affordable cost. 07/03/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Great PreventativeMy dogs would always run from me when I would put frontline on them, and then they would scratch and try to rub it off on the carpet. They don't do this with advantage multi. I also like that I don't have to watch and make sure they eat anything like I did with the heartguard. My only complaint is it doesn't repel ticks. Whenever I take them to my parents house, my little female doxie still gets ticks on her. 08/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Yay! Finally!My dog has been on this Advantage multi for a few years. I love it!! No more worries about fleas, ticks, worms, or heartworms!!! Finally worry free!! This product is worth the money. I have learned by trial and error that it is cheaper to pay now than later!!!! 08/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by excellentmy dong was diagnosed with heartworms bc i didn't have him on prevention due to lack of funds. i was going to put him on heartguard but the vet suggested this...he can still use it to prevent more heartworms and to help kill off the ones he has without having to go the expensive route...he seems to be doing fine and not seen any fleas on him at all 05/05/2011
Page 5 of 8 12 3 4 5 6 7 8
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X