Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Advantage Multi for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 4 OF 5

Advantage Multi has become a staple in the world of flea prevention, and for good reason. Using both an insecticide (imidacloprid) and a parasiticide (moxidectin) together, Advantage Multi for Dogs is a 100% effective, monthly, topical solution for heartworm control, as well as for fleas, mites, and other intestinal parasites.

Options Available: Green - 3-9 lbs., 6 Month Supply Teal - 9-20 lbs., 6 Month Supply Red - 20-55 lbs., 6 Month Supply Blue - 55-88 lbs., 6 Month Supply Brown - 88-110 lbs., 6 Month Supply

Shop Advantage Multi
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 60 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Amazing Product!!!Advantage Multi is very easy to use. It was recommended by my vet as well. Not only does it keep the fleas and ticks off and their eggs not to hatch, but its an excellent heartworm prevention!Fleas, ticks, and mosquitos don't come near my dog!Plus it stays on before and after baths! 08/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by This is an amazing productMy 3 Pekingese no longer have any problems with fleas, ticks, ear mites, and I can feel confident that they have no heartworms or intestinal parasites. It is truly wonderful to be able to address all those problems with one monthly treatment. 07/31/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by advantage multiI live in ky where spring starts in february some times and the fleas are already out, so I pick the combination of heartworm and flea because, that way I do not have to buy two products.They do not bother my spaniels stomachs either. 07/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by This product has it all.Thank you PetCareRx!!! Your company makes it easy for me to give my pet brand name pet meds at an affordable cost. 07/03/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Great PreventativeMy dogs would always run from me when I would put frontline on them, and then they would scratch and try to rub it off on the carpet. They don't do this with advantage multi. I also like that I don't have to watch and make sure they eat anything like I did with the heartguard. My only complaint is it doesn't repel ticks. Whenever I take them to my parents house, my little female doxie still gets ticks on her. 08/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Yay! Finally!My dog has been on this Advantage multi for a few years. I love it!! No more worries about fleas, ticks, worms, or heartworms!!! Finally worry free!! This product is worth the money. I have learned by trial and error that it is cheaper to pay now than later!!!! 08/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by excellentmy dong was diagnosed with heartworms bc i didn't have him on prevention due to lack of funds. i was going to put him on heartguard but the vet suggested this...he can still use it to prevent more heartworms and to help kill off the ones he has without having to go the expensive route...he seems to be doing fine and not seen any fleas on him at all 05/05/2011
Rated 2 out of 5by Lasted two weeksI like the all in one but we found 3 fleas after two weeks of use. I thought I would see a difference in the second monthly treatment. We gave our Shih tzu a bath in a soap free shampoo and tried again. We had fleas again. I was very disappointed. We have used Advantage before and it worked great. I was looking forward to a multi use product but I guess I will have to go back to a product for each need. 07/04/2010
Rated 3 out of 5by still seeing fleasi have been using this product for about a year now and it worked great until about a month ago! Summer brought a booming population of fleas and even though both my cat and dog are on the preventative it seems like they might as well not be! It doesn't even slow the fleas down so I could pick them off by hand! I do not know what to do I still have two boxes left but it almost seems like a joke to keep on with this product! I recommend someone trying the product but be weary of it! 05/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent product!When moving to a new location I was forced to change my vet. My dog had been on Advantage Multi for nearly two years without any problems. The new vet does not carry this so he put her on Revolution, along with Heartguard for the other concerns. I have never seen so many fleas on one dog. Living in Florida, this is a big deal. I switched her back to Advantage Multi and she does not have a flea on her. 05/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by misquitos in ohio winterNo, mosquitos can't survive the winter but we keep our pets on it in the winter months to keep from having the expensive blood tests done every spring. 07/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by Not very effectivei was using regular Advantage which only took care of SOME of the fleas. Our vet suggested we switch to this but we had to buy dosage for a large dog and a small dog b/c the large dog formula is NOT ENOUGH for a large dog. Needless to say, another waste of money. My dog is still scratching all the time and my child continues to keep getting flea bites. I'm switching back to Revolution despite recent negative reviews. My dog never had a flea in the 6 years we used Revolution. 01/12/2009
Page 4 of 5 12 3 4 5
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X