Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Advantage Multi for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 3 OF 5

Advantage Multi for Cats is a topical, once-a-month treatment that protects against fleas, ear mites, heartworms, hookworms, roundworms, and whipworms.

Options Available: Orange - 5.1-9 lbs., 6 Month Supply Purple - 9.1-18 lbs., 6 Month Supply Turquoise - 2-5.1 lbs., 3 Month Supply

Shop Advantage Multi for Cats
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 37 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by This product was recommened by my veet for my new kittenI want to also share my review for the company. I have used them for many years, and they have never let me down in the products they provide, nor the cost (less than the vets office) and the excellent customer service they have always provided to me. 07/10/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by Not the best, or worstI used this product on my three inside cats. The product seemed to work for a few days to a week or two and then the effects seemed to wear off and my cats started scratching and chewing again. I seem to have problems finding flea preventatives for my cats, and though this did not work as I think it should, it did work better than Frontline. 08/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!I wanted to find a product that would protect my cats from virtually everything; and I found it with this product. I can't find a flaw with this product!! Matter of fact I have been able to give it to my cats every 7 weeks instead of EVERY MONTH... makes it cheaper that way and it is still highly effective!! 08/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by My vet sells this for $90. with a $20. mail in rebateIt is good because it protects against everything the others do except ticks. 06/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by ExpensiveI got this same product from my vet.....a six month supply for $42.00. The product works great but you can find it cheaper! 07/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Feral cat advocateI swear by this stuff! Anything to make a Feral's life more peaceful and of course comfortable :) purr~ 07/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by we use this product every month. not one flea on squeaky or in the house. it's great knowing my feline friend is flealess! 06/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review we use this product every month. not one flea on squeaky or in the house. it's great knowing my feline friend is flealess! 06/22/2010
Page 3 of 5 12 3 4 5
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X